Contact Us, Maps & Directions

cardio
RAWC

Department of Recreation, Athletics and Wellness

The U of T Mississauga Campus is located at 3359 Mississauga Rd. in Mississauga Ontario. Below are some maps that will direct you to our campus and our athletic facilities.

Parking Lot #8 is the closest lot to our Recreation, Athletic and Wellness Centre (RAWC), located in the Williams G. Davis Building at UTM.

Contact Information

The Staff of the Department of Recreation, Athletics & Wellness would like to welcome you to the University of Toronto Mississauga. We are anticipating more members/students than ever using our expanded facilities and we look forward to seeing you at the RAWC.  Please take advantage of our programs and facilities. We are confident that we have something for everyone and encourage you to get involved.

Membership Services - Located at the RAWC entrance

General Information on Athletics & Recreation: Squash & Tennis Bookings, Membership & Locker Sales, Program and Course Registrations, Camps and other information. Phone: (905) 828-3714
Email: rawcmembershipservices@utoronto.ca
Yvonne Scrbic Membership Services Assistant Phone: (905) 828-3714
Email: y.scrbic@utoronto.ca
Kaitlyn Clancy Membership Services Assistant Phone: (905) 828-3714
Email: k.clancy@utoronto.ca
Ortensia Qendro Membership Services Assistant Phone: (905) 828-3714
Email: ortensia.qendro@utoronto.ca

Control Desk -  Located at the centre of the RAWC

Access to facilities: locker rooms, workout facilities, team rooms, dance studios, pool, gyms.
Equipment sign-out, towels, basketballs, soccer balls, racquets.    
Phone: (905) 828-5269
Email: athletics.utm@utoronto.ca 
Sandra Puvaca Athletic Facility Assistant Phone: (905) 828-5269
Email: sandra.puvaca@utoronto.ca 
Tom Weatherall Athletic Facility Assistant Phone: (905) 828-5269
Email: tom.weatherall.tippin@utoronto.ca

Office of Student Affairs and Services

Andrea Carter

Assistant Dean, Student Wellness, Support & Success

Phone: (905) 569-5758
Email: andrea.carter@utoronto.ca

Athletics & Recreation 

General Information on Athletics & Recreation Programs: Campus Rec Intramurals, Fitness, U of T Intramurals, Extramurals, Varsity, Instruction, Aquatics, Summer Leagues and Children's Camps. Phone: (905) 569-4485
Email: athletics.utm@utoronto.ca
Dave Clancy Director, Athletics & Recreation

Phone: (905) 569-4465
Email: dave.clancy@utoronto.ca

Jack Krist Varsity Program Administrator On Leave
Brittany Tierney Varsity Program Administrator Phone: (905) 569-4621
Email: brittany.tierney@utoronto.ca

Cameron Walker

Program Coordinator- Recreational Sport

Phone: (905) 828-3850
Email: cameron.walker@utoronto.ca

Sonia Rocha Assistant Program Coordinator- Varsity & Recreational Sport

Phone: (905) 569-4607
Email: sonia.rocha@utoronto.ca

Michael Foley Program Assistant - Sport Phone: (905) 569-4485
Email: m.foley@utoronto.ca
Andrew Bellerby Fitness Program Coordinator Phone: (905) 569-4655
Email: andrew.bellerby@utoronto.ca
Cindy MacDonald Fitness Program Assistant - Group Fitness Phone: (905) 828-5347                 Email: cindy.macdonald@utoronto.ca
Nikki Robichaud Fitness Program Assistant - Personal Training Phone: (905) 828-5347
Email: nikki.robichaud@utoronto.ca
Darren Turner Fitness Program Assistant - Strength & Conditioning

Phone: (905) 828-5298
Email: darren.turner@utoronto.ca 

Finance & Operations

Sonia Borg Director, Finance and Operations Phone: (905) 828-3713
Email: sonia.borg@utoronto.ca
Sangita Agrawal Business Officer Phone: (905) 828-5471
Email: sangita.agrawal@utoronto.ca
Ahmed Dalal Membership Services Coordinator Phone: (905) 828-3764
Email: ahmed.dalal@utoronto.ca
Anthony Sestito Assistant Facility Manager   Phone: (905) 569-4787
Email: anthony.sestito@utoronto.ca  
Rachel Tennant Program Coordinator - Aquatics On Leave
Louise Vanderwees Program Coordinator- Registered Programs

Phone: (905) 828-3712 
Email: louise.vanderwees@utoronto.ca