Contact Us, Maps & Directions

Department of Recreation, Athletics and Wellness

The U of T Mississauga Campus is located at 3359 Mississauga Rd. in Mississauga Ontario. Below are some maps that will direct you to our campus and our athletic facilities.

Parking Lot #8 is the closest lot to our Recreation, Athletic and Wellness Centre (RAWC), located in the Williams G. Davis Building at UTM.

Contact Information

General Contacts

Membership Services

Phone: (905) 828-3714
Email: rawcmembershipservices@utoronto.ca
Facilities/ Control Desk

Phone: (905) 828-5269  
 

Fitness & Recreation Programs Email: rawcfitness@utoronto.ca
UTM Intramurals & Tri-Campus Sports Email: utm.intramurals@utoronto.ca
Camp UTM Email: camp.utm@utoronto.ca

Staff Contacts

Renu Kanga Fonseca Director, Strategy and Sport Wellness Email: renu.kanga@utoronto.ca
Sonia Borg Director, Finance and Operations Email: sonia.borg@utoronto.ca
Sangita Agrawal Business Officer Phone: (905) 828-5471
Email: sangita.agrawal@utoronto.ca
Ashley Beckles Sport Information Coordinator Phone: (905) 569-4485
Email:  ashley.beckles@utoronto.ca
Andrew Bellerby Supervisor, Recreation & Fitness Phone: (905) 569-4655
Email: andrew.bellerby@utoronto.ca
Sonia Carreiro Varsity and Intramural Sport Coordinator Phone: (905) 569-4607
Email: sonia.rocha@utoronto.ca
Susan Cash Financial & Administrative Assistant Phone: (905) 828-3711
Email: susan.cash@utoronto.ca
Tanner Jelly Membership Services Assistant Phone: (905) 828-3714
Email: tanner.jelly@utoronto.ca
Chris Kelly Rehabilitation & Fitness Specialist Phone: (905) 569-4725
Email: atchris.kelly@utoronto.ca
Marcin Klimowicz Aquatic Programming Coordinator Phone: (905) 569-4927
Email: marcin.klimowicz@utoronto.ca
Cindy MacDonald Fitness Program Assistant Phone: (905) 569-4367                 Email: cindy.macdonald@utoronto.ca
Dray Perenic Assessment & Athlete Academic Support Specialist Phone: (905) 569-4465
Email: dray.perenic@utoronto.ca
Sandra Puvaca Membership Services Assistant Phone: (905) 828-3714
Email: sandra.puvaca@utoronto.ca 
Nikki Robichaud Fitness Program Assistant Phone: (905) 828-5347
Email: nikki.robichaud@utoronto.ca
Yvonne Scrbic Membership Services Assistant Phone: (905) 828-3714
Email: y.scrbic@utoronto.ca
Anthony Sestito Facility Manager   Phone: (905) 569-4787
Email: anthony.sestito@utoronto.ca  
Laura Shelly Administrative Coordinator Phone: (905) 828-3712
Email: laura.shelly@utoronto.ca
Darren Turner Fitness Program Assistant Phone: (905) 828-5298
Email: darren.turner@utoronto.ca 
Erica Varga Membership Services Assistant Phone: (905) 828-3714
Email: erica.varga@utoronto.ca
Tom Weatherall Membership Services Assistant Phone: (905) 828-3714
Email: tom.weatherall.tippin@utoronto.ca

Cameron Walker
Community Outreach Officer Phone: (905) 828-3850
Email: cameron.walker@utoronto.ca
Hiro Zhou Fitness Program Assistant Phone: (905) 828-5347
Email: hiro.zhou@utoronto.ca

Office of Student Affairs and Services

Andrea Carter

Assistant Dean, Student Wellness, Support & Success

Email: andrea.carter@utoronto.ca

 
 
cardio
RAWC Building