Hours of Operation

RAWC Building

Regular Hours of Operation:

Monday to Friday 6:00 am to 11:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday 9:00 am to 8:00 pm

Holiday Schedule - December 23, 2019 to January 1, 2020

Date Hours
Monday, December 23, 2019

9:00 am to 8:00 pm

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 CLOSED
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 CLOSED
Thursday, December 26, 2019 CLOSED
Friday, December 27, 2019 9:00 am to 8:00 pm
Saturday, December 28, 2019 9:00 am to 8:00 pm
Sunday, December 29, 2019 9:00 am to 8:00 pm
Monday, December 30, 2019 9:00 am to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 CLOSED
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 CLOSED
Thursday, January 2, 2020

Return to Regular Hours (see above)

Printable holiday schedule - click here.

Membership Services Desk Hours (memberships, registration, administration) Hours:

Monday to Friday 6:00 am to 11:00 pm NEW!
Saturday & Sunday 9:00 am to 8:00 pm NEW!

Facility Closures

On certain occasions, areas of the RAWC may not be available for member use due to special events, exams, or maintenance. Whenever possible, advance notice will be posted throughout the building.

See the dates below for our scheduled facility closures and restricted hour dates.

2019-2020 Scheduled Facility Closures

January 1, 2019 New Years Day
February 18, 2019 Family Day
April 19, 2019 Good Friday
May 20, 2019 Victoria Day
July 1, 2019 Canada Day
August 5, 2019 Civic Holiday
September 2, 2019 Labour Day
October 14, 2019 Thanksgiving Day
December 24, 2019 Christmas Eve
December 25, 2019 Christmas Day
December 26, 2019 Boxing Day
December 31, 2019 New Years Eve
January 1, 2020 New Years Day

 

Restricted Hours of Operation for Maintenance, Staff Training, Holidays and University Closures

In addition, reduced facility schedules will be posted throughout the facilities during the Exam Periods. Access to some facilities may be restricted.