Undergraduate Awards/Scholarships

In-Course Scholarships

The UTM Department of Psychology has five in-course scholarships that are awarded yearly.  There are no application procedures. Students will be awarded based on their eligibility under each scholarship's criteria.

Click here for award criteria and past winners


Undergraduate Student Research Award
To provide research work experience that complements the degree program which will encourage students to consider graduate studies and pursue careers in the natural sciences and engineering.

$6,000 plus a minimum 25% supplement ($1,500.00) provided by the department

Click here for eligibility and application procedures.