Contact Us

Experiential Education Unit, Office of the Dean

3237, William G. Davis Building
3359 Mississauga Road
Mississauga, ON L5L 1C6

For general inquiries, please contact experientialeducation.utm@utoronto.ca.

 

Stephanie Vega

Stephanie Vega
Experiential Learning Officer

Phone: 905-828-3793
Email: stephanie.vega@utoronto.ca

Kayla Sousa

Kayla Sousa
Experiential Learning Officer

Phone: 905-569-5765
Email: kayla.sousa@utoronto.ca

Image of Atiya Hamid

 

Atiya Hamid
Experiential Learning Officer

Phone: 416-978-6852
Email: atiya.hamid@utoronto.ca 


 

Sue Romulo

Sue Romulo
Experiential Learning Officer and ROP Coordinator

Phone: 905-828-5295
Email: sue.romulo@utoronto.ca

Adriano Pasquali

Adriano Pasquali
Research Analyst, Experiential Learning

Phone: 905-569-5696
Email: adriano.pasquali@utoronto.ca

Rena Banwait

Rena Banwait
Manager, Experiential Education

Phone: 416-864-8081
Email: rena.banwait@utoronto.ca

Lucy Gaspini

Lucy Gaspini
Director, Academic Success & Integrity

Phone: 905-828-3964
Email: lucy.gaspini@utoronto.ca

Michael Lettieri

Michael Lettieri

Vice-Dean, Academic Experience

 

Phone: 905-569-4314
E-mail: michael.lettieri@utoronto.ca

 

 

Follow the EEU

Facebook Experiential Education Unit Twitter Experiential Education Unit Instagram Experiential Education Unit