Contact Us

Experiential Education Unit

3208, William G. Davis Buidling
3359 Mississauga Rd.
Mississauga, ON, L5L 1C6

Stephanie Vega

Stephanie Vega
Experiential Learning Officer
Phone: 905-828-3793
Email: stephanie.vega@utoronto.ca

Kayla Sousa

Kayla Sousa
Experiential Learning Officer
Phone: 905-569-5765
Email: kayla.sousa@utoronto.ca

Rima Abu-Shakra

Rima Abu-Shakra
Acting Experiential Learning Officer and ROP Coordinator
Phone: 905-828-5242
Email: r.abu.shakra@utoronto.ca

 

Adriano Pasquali

Adriano Pasquali
Acting Research Analyst, Academic Programs & Experience
Phone: 905-569-5696
Email: adriano.pasquali@utoronto.ca

Sue Romulo

Sue Romulo
Acting Community Outreach Coordinator
Phone: 905-828-5295
Email: sue.romulo@utoronto.ca

Rena Banwait

Rena Banwait (on leave)
Manager, Experiential Education
Email: rena.banwait@utoronto.ca

Lucy Gaspini ‚ÄčLucy Gaspini
Director, Academic Success & Integrity
Phone: 905-828-3964
Email: lucy.gaspini@utoronto.ca
  Melissa Berger (on leave)
Community Outreach Coordinator and Manager, Experiential Education Unit
Email: melissa.berger@utoronto.ca
Margaux Parker Design

Margaux Parker
EEU, AIU and ROP Visual Identity 2019
Lecture Me! 2018 – 2019
Email: margauxparkerdesign@gmail.com

 

Follow the EEU

Facebook Experiential Education Unit Twitter Experiential Education Unit Instagram Experiential Education Unit