Contact Us

Experiential Education Unit, Office of the Dean

3200, William G. Davis Buidling
3359 Mississauga Rd.
Mississauga, ON, L5L 1C6

For general inquiries, please contact experientialeducation.utm@utoronto.ca.

Stephanie Vega

Stephanie Vega
Experiential Learning Officer

Phone: 905-828-3793
Email: stephanie.vega@utoronto.ca

Kayla Sousa

Kayla Sousa
Experiential Learning Officer

Phone: 905-569-5765
Email: kayla.sousa@utoronto.ca

Adriano Pasquali Adriano Pasquali
Research Analyst, Academic Programs & Experience

Phone: 905-569-5696
Email: adriano.pasquali@utoronto.ca
Rima Abu-Shakra

Rima Abu-Shakra
Acting Experiential Learning Officer and ROP Coordinator

Phone: 905-828-5242
Email: r.abu.shakra@utoronto.ca

 

Sue Romulo

Sue Romulo
Acting Community Outreach Coordinator

Phone: 905-828-5295
Email: sue.romulo@utoronto.ca

Rena Banwait

Rena Banwait
Manager, Experiential Education

Phone: 416-864-8081
Email: rena.banwait@utoronto.ca

Lucy Gaspini ‚ÄčLucy Gaspini
Director, Academic Success & Integrity

Phone: 905-828-3964
Email: lucy.gaspini@utoronto.ca
Michael Lettieri
Vice-Dean, Academic Experience
 
Phone: 905-569-4314
E-mail: michael.lettieri@utoronto.ca
(icon) Melissa Berger (on leave)
Community Outreach Coordinator and Manager, Experiential Education Unit

Email: melissa.berger@utoronto.ca

 

Follow the EEU

Facebook Experiential Education Unit Twitter Experiential Education Unit Instagram Experiential Education Unit