Team Members

Faculty & Staff

Sessional Instructors & Contract Staff

Faculty & Staff

Tyler Evans-Tokaryk
Director
Associate Professor, Teaching Stream
Email: tyler.tokaryk@utoronto.ca

Dianne Ashbourne
Educational Developer 
Email: di.ashbourne@utoronto.ca

Andie Burazin
Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream, CLTA
Numeracy and Scientific Literacy Specialist
Email: a.burazin@utoronto.ca

Sheila Batacharya
English Language Learning (ELL) Specialist
Email: s.batacharya@utoronto.ca

Jessica Carlos
Graduate Student Support Strategist 
Email: jessica.carlos@utoronto.ca

Michael deBraga
Associate Professor, Teaching Stream
Work-Integrated Learning Faculty Liaison
Email: michael.debraga@utoronto.ca

Ann Gagne
Educational Developer 
Email: ann.gagne@utoronto.ca

Alyssa Hughes
Front Office Administrative Assistant
Email: alyssa.hughes@utoronto.ca

Michael Kaler
Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream
Writing Specialist
Email: michael.kaler@utoronto.ca

Cliona Kelly
Centre Coordinator & Business Officer 
Email: cliona.kelly@utoronto.ca

Thomas Klubi
Learning Strategist and Program Manager
Email: thomas.klubi@utoronto.ca

Kerrie Martin
Program Strategist 
Email: kerrie.martin@utoronto.ca

Rebecca Shaw
Academic Success Strategist 
Email: rebecca.shaw@utoronto.ca

Laura Taylor
Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream
English Language Learner (ELL) Specialist
Email: laura.taylor@utoronto.ca

Jonathan Vroom
Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream
Writing Specialist
Email: jonathan.vroom@utoronto.ca

Back to top


Sessional Instructors & Contract Staff

Writing & Study Skills Instructors:

Paul Raymont

Joel Benabu

Math Instructors:

Carlos Restrepo

Back to top