Team Members

Our People

Instructors

ISUP Team Members

Our People

Jordana Garbati
Director
Professor, Teaching Stream
Email: jordana.garbati@utoronto.ca

Dianne Ashbourne
Senior Educational Developer, Team Lead 
Email: di.ashbourne@utoronto.ca

Amanda Brijmohan
Educational Developer, Assessment and Scholarship of Teaching and Learning
Email: amanda.brijmohan@utoronto.ca

Corrine Bent-Womack
Educational Developer, Educational Developer, Anti-Racist Pedagogies
Email: corrine.bent.womack@utoronto.ca

Jessica Carlos 
Graduate Student Support Strategist 
Email: jessica.carlos@utoronto.ca

Ann Gagné
Educational DeveloperUniversal Design for Learning & Accessible Pedagogies
Email: ann.gagne@utoronto.ca

Sam Howden
Coordinator - Indigenous Pedagogies
Email: sam.howden@utoronto.ca

Rob Huang
Educational Developer, Instructional Practices and Student Engagement 
Email: rob.huang@utoronto.ca

Kerrie Martin
Learning Strategist and Program Manager 
Email: kerrie.martin@utoronto.ca

Laura Smith
Outreach and Engagement Coordinator
Email: lj.smith@utoronto.ca

Olivia Tenn
Administrative and Communications Assistant
Email: olivia.tenn@utoronto.ca

 

 

Back to top


Instructors

Tara AlHadithy

Joel Benabu

Michael Cournoyea

Susan Hopkirk

Patti Luedecke

Elaine Morton

Paul Raymont

Carlos Restrepo Cunha

Penny Saeedi

Jack Zapotochny

 

 

Back to top


ISUP Team Members

Back to top