A portrait of Dishu Prabhu (left) next to a portrait of Roy Tian Han (right)

ICCIT Students Win Leadership Award

We're pleased to announce that two undergraduate students at the ICCIT have been awarded the University of Toronto Student Leadership Award.

Disha Prabhu (Professional Writing & Communication; Communication, Culture, Information and Technology) and Roy Tian Han (Digital Enterprise Management) are members of the award's 2024 cohort. Both students have been recognized for their outstanding leadership abilities, volunteer service, and commitment to the communityboth at UTM and across the tri-campus.

The University of Toronto Student Leadership Award has been offered for 25 years as a means of honouring students like Disha and Roy for their exemplary leadership and volunteer service. Learn more about this initiative and read the full list of recipients on the award's website.