Sessional Instructors

Sessional Lecturers Winter 2023

Kylie Caraway
kylie.caraway@utoronto.ca

Alex Chalk
alex.chalk@utoronto.ca

John Currie
john.currie@utoronto.ca

Josh Dittrich
josh.dittrich@utoronto.ca

Reka Gal
reka.gal@mail.utoronto.ca

Steven Logan
se.logan@utoronto.ca

Jason MacIsaac
jason.macisaac@mail.utoronto.ca

Radha Maharaj
radha.maharaj@utoronto.ca

Divya Maharajh
divya.maharajh@utoronto.ca

Ibrahim Munawar
i.munawar@utoronto.ca

L. Dugan Nichols
ldugan.nichols@utoronto.ca

Tara O'Neil
tara.oneil@utoronto.ca

Lisa Peden
lisa.peden@utoronto.ca

Robert Price
robert.price@utoronto.ca

Luke Russell
profluke.russell@utoronto.ca

Gregory Shupak
gregory.shupak@utoronto.ca

Peter Smit
peter.smit@utoronto.ca

Daniel Tsai
d.tsai@utoronto.ca

Course Instructors Winter 2023

Lucas Thung
lucas.thung@utoronto.ca

Laurel Waterman
laurel.waterman@utoronto.ca