Program & Staff Directors

IMI

Maria Andrade, Administrative Director, Graduate Programs in Accounting
KN 2210
maria.andrade@utoronto.ca
905-569-4662

Sonia Borg, Director, Operations & Finance
KN 2242
sonia.borg@utoronto.ca
416-428-7717

Shashi Kant, Interim Director, IMI; Director, MScSM; Professor, IMI
KN 2228
shashi.kant@utoronto.ca
905-569-5739

Soo Min Toh, Associate Director, IMI; Professor (Organizational Behaviour & HR Management), UTM
KN 2226
soomin.toh@utoronto.ca
905-569-4971

Claire Westgate, Manager, External Partnerships & Communications
KN 2250
claire.westgate@utoronto.ca
437-329-0495

ICUBE

Ann Armstrong, Director, ICUBE; Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream
ann.armstrong@rotman.utoronto.ca

Ignacio Mongrell, Assistant Director
KN L1253
ignacio.mongrell@utoronto.ca
905-569-4269

IMIx

Len Brooks, Academic Director, IMIx; Director, MFAcc; Professor (Business Ethics & Accounting), IMI
KN 231
len.brooks@utoronto.ca
905-828-3916

MASTER OF BIOTECHNOLOGY (MBiotech)

Duncan Jones, MBiotech Co-Director, Biopharmaceuticals Stream; Adjunct Professor
KN 2236
duncan.jones@utoronto.ca

Jayson Parker, MBiotech Co-Director, Digital Health Technologies Stream; Associate Professor, Teaching Stream, UTM
KN 264
jayson.parker@utoronto.ca
905-569-4774

Leigh Revers, Director, MBiotech; Associate Professor, Teaching Stream (IMI)
KN 2238
leigh.revers@utoronto.ca
416-705-5735

MASTER OF FORENSIC ACCOUNTING (MFAcc)

Len Brooks, Academic Director, IMIx; Director, MFAcc; Professor (Business Ethics & Accounting), IMI
KN 231
len.brooks@utoronto.ca
905-828-3916

Maria Dutra-Cabral, Assistant Program Director, Registrarial (acting)
maria.damota@utoronto.ca
905-569-4581

Hans Harding, Assistant Program Director, Registrarial (on leave)
KN 2212
hans.harding@utoronto.ca
905-828-5322

MASTER OF MANAGEMENT OF INNOVATION (MMI)

Matthew Osborne, Director, MMI; Associate Professor (Marketing)
KN 233
matthew.osborne@utoronto.ca
905-569-5794

MASTER OF MANAGEMENT & PROFESSIONAL ACCOUNTING (MMPA)

Maria Dutra-Cabral, Assistant Program Director, Registrarial (acting)
maria.damota@utoronto.ca
905-569-4581

Hans Harding, Assistant Program Director, Registrarial (on leave)
KN 2212
hans.harding@utoronto.ca
905-828-5322

Yue Li, Associate Director, MMPA; Associate Professor (Accounting), IMI
KN 263
yue.li@utoronto.ca
905-828-3915

Irene Wiecek, Director, MMPA; Professor, Teaching Stream (Accounting); Director, CPA/Rotman Centre
KN 2224
wiecek@rotman.utoronto.ca
905-828-3917

MASTER OF SCIENCE IN SUSTAINABILITY MANAGEMENT (MScSM)

Shashi Kant, Interim Director, IMI; Director, MScSM; Professor, IMI
KN 2228
shashi.kant@utoronto.ca
905-569-5739

MASTER OF SCIENCE IN BIOMEDICAL COMMUNICATIONS (MScBMC)*

Jodie Jenkinson, Director, MScBMC; Associate Professor, Biology
HSC 324
j.jenkinson@utoronto.ca
905-569-4263

Michael Corrin, Associate Director, MScBMC; Associate Professor, Teaching Stream
HSC 328
m.corrin@utoronto.ca
905-569-4667

*Offered through the Institute of Medical Science

MASTER OF URBAN INNOVATION (MUI)

Tara Vinodrai, Director, MUI; Associate Professor, IMI
KN 2222
tara.vinodrai@utoronto.ca
905-569-5711