People

Click on the individual links below to learn about our team members.

Program Direction

Prof. Leigh Revers, Director  leigh.revers@utoronto.ca
Prof. Jayson Parker, Associate Director  jayson.parker@utoronto.ca

Associated Faculty (alphabetically)

Prof. Ann Armstrong, Management  ann.armstrong@utoronto.ca
Prof. Ningyuan Chen, Management  ningyuan.chen@utoronto.ca
Prof. Mark Currie, Biology  mark.currie@utoronto.ca
Prof. Ruben Gaetani, Management  ruben.gaetani@utoronto.ca
Prof. Duncan Jones, IMI  duncan.jones@utoronto.ca
Prof. Timothy Lee, Chemical & Physical Sciences  timsw.lee@utoronto.ca
Prof. Scott Prosser, Chemical & Physical Sciences  scott.prosser@utoronto.ca
Prof. Andrew Steck, Management  andrew.steck@utoronto.ca
Prof. Mihkel Tombak, Management  mihkel.tombak@utoronto.ca
Prof. Kevin Yousie, Management  kevin.yousie@utoronto.ca

Administrative Staff (alphabetically)

Mr. Julian Gaspini, Placement Assistant  julian.gaspini@utoronto.ca
Ms. Ortensia (Tessa) Qendro, Program Assistant  ortensia.qendro@utoronto.ca
Dr. Nazeem Shamsuddin, Senior Research Associate  nazeem.shamsuddin@utoronto.ca

Librarian

Ms. Helen Kula  helen.kula@utoronto.ca