Sessional Instructors

Sessional Lecturers Winter 2022

Nawar Al-Hakeem          
nawar.hakeem@utoronto.ca

Kylie Caraway
kylie.caraway@utoronto.ca

John Currie     
john.currie@utoronto.ca

Josh Dittrich   
josh.dittrich@utoronto.ca

Radha Maharaj          
radha.maharaj@utoronto.ca

Divya Maharajh         
divya.maharajh@utoronto.ca

Aidan Moir
aidan.moir@utoronto.ca

Ibrahim Munawar      
i.munawar@utoronto.ca

L. Dugan Nicols          
ldugan.nichols@utoronto.ca

Robert Price   
robert.price@utoronto.ca

Luke Russell   
profluke.russell@utoronto.ca

Gregory Shupak         
gregory.shupak@utoronto.ca

Peter Smit      
peter.smit@utoronto.ca

Daniel Tsai     
d.tsai@utoronto.ca

Course Instructors Winter 2022

Sho Conte
sho.conte@mail.utoronto.ca

Alex Cybulski
alexander.cybulski@utoronto.ca

Amna Liaqat
a.liaqat@mail.utoronto.ca

Lisa Peden
lisa.peden@utoronto.ca

Lucas Thung
lucas.thung@utoronto.ca