Sessional Instructors

Sessional Lecturers –  Winter Session 2021

Kylie Caraway
kylie.caraway@utoronto.ca

Claudio Carosi
claudio.carosi@utoronto.ca

Maria Cichosz           
maria.cichosz@utoronto.ca

Josh Dittrich              
josh.dittrich@utoronto.ca

Patrick Francis                      
patrick.francis@utoronto.ca

Thomas Francescutti             
thomas.francescutti@utoronto.ca

Nawar Al-Hakeem                
nawar.hakeem@utoronto.ca

Larissa Ho                
larissafleurette.ho@mail.utoronto.ca

Steven Logan            
se.logan@utoronto.ca

Radha Maharaj
radha.maharaj@utoronto.ca

Divya Maharajh                    
divya.maharajh@utoronto.ca

L. Dugan Nichols                  
ldugan.nichols@utoronto.ca

Kareem Roberts                    
kareem.roberts@utoronto.ca

Peter Smit                 
peter.smit@utoronto.ca

Olga Tabunshchikova                
o.tabunshchikova@utoronto.ca

Daniel Tsai                
d.tsai@utoronto.ca

Adam Pugen             
adam.pugen@mail.utoronto.ca

Course Instructors – Winter Session 2021

Alex Cybulski
alexander.cybulski@utoronto.ca

Lisa Peden
lisa.peden@utoronto.ca

Michelle Liu
michelle.liu@utoronto.ca

Lucas Thung  
lucas.thung@utoronto.ca

Laurel Waterman
laurel.waterman@utoronto.ca