Sessional Instructors

Sessional Lecturers Fall 2021

Navneet Alang
nav.alang@utoronto.ca

Kylie Caraway
kylie.caraway@utoronto.ca

Claudio Carosi
claudio.carosi@utoronto.ca

Claire Carver-Dias      
c.carverdias@utoronto.ca

Maria Cichosz
maria.cichosz@utoronto.ca

John Currie     
john.currie@utoronto.ca

Josh Dittrich   
josh.dittrich@utoronto.ca

Patrick Francis
patrick.francis@utoronto.ca

Radha Maharaj          
radha.maharaj@utoronto.ca

Divya Maharajh         
divya.maharajh@utoronto.ca

L. Dugan Nichols        
ldugan.nichols@utoronto.ca

Robert Price   
robert.price@utoronto.ca

Kareem Roberts         
kareem.roberts@utoronto.ca

Peter Smit      
peter.smit@utoronto.ca

Olga Tabunshchikova 
o.tabunshchikova@utoronto.ca

Daniel Tsai
d.tsai@utoronto.ca

Course Instructors Fall 2021

Lisa Peden
lisa.peden@utoronto.ca

Lucas Thung
lucas.thung@utoronto.ca

Zhao Zhao
zhao.zhao@utoronto.ca