Sessional Instructors

Sessional Lecturers –  Fall Session 2020

Navneet Alang
nav.alang@utoronto.ca

Claudio Carosi
claudio.carosi@utoronto.ca

Maria Cichosz
maria.cichosz@utoronto.ca

Claire Carver-Dias
c.carverdias@utoronto.ca

Josh Dittrich
josh.dittrich@utoronto.ca

Patrick Francis
patrick.francis@utoronto.ca

Larissa Fleurette Ho
larissafleurette.ho@mail.utoronto.ca

Steven Logan
se.logan@utoronto.ca

Radha Maharaj
radha.maharaj@utoronto.ca

Divya Maharajh
divya.maharajh@utoronto.ca

Anthony Naimi​​
anthony.naimi@utoronto.ca

L Dugan Nichols
ldugan.nichols@utoronto.ca

Kareem Roberts
kareem.roberts@utoronto.ca

Peter Smit
peter.smit@utoronto.ca

Olga Tabunshchikova
o.tabunshchikova@utoronto.ca

Gregory Shupak
gregory.shupak@utoronto.ca
 

Course Instructors – Fall Session 2020

Lisa Peden
lisa.peden@utoronto.ca

Lucas Thung
lucas.thung@utoronto.ca

Laurel Waterman
laurel.waterman@utoronto.ca