Sessional Instructors

Sessional Lecturers –  Summer Session 2021

Adam Pugen
adam.pugen@mail.utoronto.ca

Anthony Naimi          
anthony.naimi@utoronto.ca

Boris Pantev             
boris.pantev@utoronto.ca

Claire Carver-Dias                 
c.carverdias@utoronto.ca

Divya Maharajh                      divya.maharajh@utoronto.ca

John Currie                
john.currie@utoronto.ca

Josh Dittrich   
josh.dittrich@utoronto.ca

Kareem Roberts                    
kareem.roberts@utoronto.ca

L. Dugan Nichols                    ldugan.nichols@utoronto.ca

Luke Russell
profluke.russell@utoronto.ca

Maria Cichosz
maria.cichosz@utoronto.ca

Naeema Farooqi
naeema.farooqi@utoronto.ca

Patrick Francis
patrick.francis@utoronto.ca

Peter Smit      
peter.smit@utoronto.ca

Radha Maharaj                      radha.maharaj@utoronto.ca

Steven Logan            
se.logan@utoronto.ca

Course Instructors – Summer Session 2021

Alex Cybulski
alexander.cybulski@utoronto.ca

Lisa Peden
lisa.peden@utoronto.ca

Lucas Thung
lucas.thung@utoronto.ca