Sessional Instructors

 

Sessional Lecturers - Winter 2019

Claudio Carosi
office: CC 3011
Email: claudio.carosi@utoronto.ca
Josh Dittrich
office: CC 3075
Email: josh.dittrich@utoronto.ca
Gennadi Gevorgyan
office: CC 3073
Email: g.gevorgyan@utoronto.ca
Nawar Hakeem
office: CC 4005
Email: nawar.hakeem@utoronto.ca
Jeff Heydon
office: CC 4005
Email: jeff.heydon@utoronto.ca
David Jorjani
office: CC 4005
Email: david.jorjani@utoronto.ca
Radha Maharaj
office: CC 3011
Email: radha.maharaj@utoronto.ca
Divya Maharajh
office: CC 3075
Email: divya.maharajh@utoronto.ca
Kamilla Petrick
office: CC 4005
Email: kamilla.petrick@utoronto.ca
Rahul Sethi
office: CC 3009
Email: rahul.sethi@utoronto.ca
Peter Smit
office: CC 3007
Email: peter.smit@utoronto.ca
Olga Tabunshchikova
office: CC 3011
Email: o.tabunshchikova@utoronto.ca

Course Instructors - Winter 2019

Benett Axtell
office: CC 4005
Email: benett.axtell@mail.utoronto.ca
Michelle Lui
office: CC 3009
Email: michelle.lui@utoronto.ca
Lisa Peden
office: CC 3075
Email: lisa.peden@utoronto.ca
Lucas Thung
office: CC 4005
Email: lucas.thung@utoronto.ca