Sessional Instructors

Sessional Lecturers – Winter Session 2020

Nawar Al-Hakeem
office: CC4005
email: nawar.hakeem@utoronto.ca

Kylie Caraway
office: CC3011
email: kylie.caraway@utoronto.ca

Claudio Carosi
office: CC3007
email: claudio.carosi@utoronto.ca

Joshua Dittrich
office: CC3071
email: josh.dittrich@utoronto.ca

Patrick Francis
office: CC4005
email: patrick.francis@utoronto.ca

Gennadi Gevorgyan
office: CC3075
email: g.gevorgyan@utoronto.ca

Jeff Heydon
office: CC3075
email: jeff.heydon@utoronto.ca

Guy Hoskins
office: CC3065
email: guy.hoskins@utoronto.ca

Eva Jansen
office: CC3065
email: eva.jansen@utoronto.ca

Michelle Lui
office: CC3075
email: michelle.lui@utoronto.ca

Divya Maharajh
office: CC3071
email: divya.maharajh@utoronto.ca

Radha Maharaj
office: CC3011
email: radha.maharaj@utoronto.ca

L. Dugan Nichols
office: CC3065
email: ldugan.nichols@utoronto.ca

Ashish Seth
office: CC3009
email: ashish.seth@utoronto.ca

Rahul Sethi
office: CC3009
email: rahul.sethi@utoronto.ca

Peter Smit
office: CC4005
email: peter.smit@utoronto.ca

Course Instructors – Winter Session 2020

Benett Axtell
office: CC3075
email: benett.axtell@mail.utoronto.ca

Alex Cybulski
office: CC3065
email: alexander.cybulski@utoronto.ca

Sam Dumcum
office: CC4005
email: sam.dumcum@utoronto.ca

Lisa Peden
office: CC3005
email: lisa.peden@utoronto.ca

Olga Tabunshchikova
office: CC3011
email: o.tabunshchikova@utoronto.ca

Lucas Thung
office: CC4005
email: lucas.thung@utoronto.ca