Sessional Instructors

Sessional Lecturers – Fall Session 2019

Ann Ariyadasa
ann.ariyadasa@utoronto.ca

Claudio Carosi
claudio.carosi@utoronto.ca 

Claire Carver-Dias
c.carverdias@utoronto.ca 

Josh Dittrich
josh.dittrich@utoronto.ca 

Patrick Francis
patrick.francis@utoronto.ca 

Gennadi Gevorgyan
g.gevorgyan@utoronto.ca 

Steven Logan
se.logan@utoronto.ca 

Radha Maharaj
radha.maharaj@utoronto.ca 

Divya Maharajh
divya.maharajh@utoronto.ca 

Lawrence Nichols
ldugan.nichols@utoronto.ca 

Rahul Sethi
rahul.sethi@utoronto.ca 

Peter Smit
peter.smit@utoronto.ca 

Olga Tabunshchikova
o.tabunshchikova@utoronto.ca 

Course Instructors – Fall Session 2019

Sam Dumcum
sam.dumcum@utoronto.ca 

Michelle Lui
michelle.lui@utoronto.ca 

Lisa Peden
lisa.peden@utoronto.ca 

Lucas Thung
lucas.thung@alumni.utoronto.ca