Sessional Instructors

Sessional Lecturers Summer 2022

John Currie     
john.currie@utoronto.ca

Divya Maharajh         
divya.maharajh@utoronto.ca

Aidan Moir
aidan.moir@utoronto.ca

Anthony Palma     
a.palma@mail.utoronto.ca

Luke Russell   
profluke.russell@utoronto.ca

Peter Smit      
peter.smit@utoronto.ca

Course Instructors Summer 2022

Lucas Thung
lucas.thung@utoronto.ca