Sessional Instructors

Sessional Lecturers – Summer Session 2020

Claire Carver-Dias                 
email: c.carverdias@utoronto.ca                

Joshua Dittrich                      
email: josh.dittrich@utoronto.ca                 

Naeema Farooqi                   
email: naeema.farooqi@utoronto.ca               

Patrick Francis          
email: patrick.francis@utoronto.ca             

Steven Logan             
email: se.logan@utoronto.ca           

Divya Maharajh                     
email: divya.maharajh@utoronto.ca            

Radha Maharaj                     
email: radha.maharaj@utoronto.ca     

Ryan Mitchell
email: ryan.mitchell@utoronto.ca        

L. Dugan Nichols                   
email: ldugan.nichols@utoronto.ca        

Peter Smit                 
email: peter.smit@utoronto.ca             

Course Instructors – Summer Session 2020

Lisa Peden
email: lisa.peden@utoronto.ca

Lucas Thung
email: lucas.thung@utoronto.ca