Sessional Instructors

Sessional Lecturers – July/August 2019

Claudio Carosi
Office: CC 3009
Email:  claudio.carosi@utoronto.ca

Jeff Heydon
Office:  CC 4005
Email: jeff.heydon@utoronto.ca

Divya Maharajh
Office: CC 3075
Email: divya.maharajh@utoronto.ca

Olga Tabunshchikova
Office:  CC 3011
Email: o.tabunshchikova@utoronto.ca

Course Instructors – July/August 2019

Lisa Peden
Office:  CC 3075
Email: lisa.peden@utoronto.ca

Lucas Thung
Office:  CC 4005
Email: lucas.thung@utoronto.ca