Congratulations ICCIT Students!

Congrtulations ICCIT Students graphic
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 3:31pm

Many congrats to ICCIT students, Kate Pak, Kyle Thomas, Janina Malapitan, Trisha-Ann Vo and Melissa Ramsammy for receiving 2020 University of Toronto Student Leadership Awards! Good job!

Congratulations to ICCIT student, Mahika Phutane for receiving a 2020 Dennis Washington Leadership Scholarship