Sessional Instructors

Sessional Lecturers Fall 2022

Navneet Alang
nav.alang@utoronto.ca

James Ashby
jamie.ashby@utoronto.ca

Kylie Caraway
kylie.caraway@utoronto.ca

John Currie
john.currie@utoronto.ca

Josh Dittrich
josh.dittrich@utoronto.ca

Steven Logan
se.logan@utoronto.ca

Radha Maharaj
radha.maharaj@utoronto.ca

Divya Maharajh
divya.maharajh@utoronto.ca

Dan Papagiannis
TBD

Lisa Peden
lisa.peden@utoronto.ca

Robert Price
robert.price@utoronto.ca

Gregory Shupak
gregory.shupak@utoronto.ca

Peter Smit
peter.smit@utoronto.ca

Tianlin Wang
tianlin.wang@mail.utoronto.ca

Course Instructors Fall 2022

Lucas Thung
lucas.thung@utoronto.ca

Laurel Waterman
laurel.waterman@utoronto.ca