Faculty & Staff

For any questions regarding the MUI program, please do not hesitate to contact us:


Tara Vinodrai - Program Director tara.vinodrai@utoronto.ca 
Alyssa Madrasto - Program Coordinator (On Leave until March 2023) a.madrasto@utoronto.ca 
Natasha Walli - Placement & Employer Relations Manager
natasha.walli@utoronto.ca 

Faculty:

Shauna Brail - Associate Professor
shauna.brail@utoronto.ca
Taylor Brydges - Course Instructor 
t.brydges@utoronto.ca
Ian Bromley - Sessional Lecturer
ian.bromley@utoronto.ca
Damian Dupuy - Sessional Lecturer
damian.dupuy@utoronto.ca
Gabriel Eidelman - Assistant Professor g.eidelman@utoronto.ca 
Nicola Lacetera - Associate Professor Nicola.Lacetera@rotman.utoronto.ca 
Filipa Pajević - Course Instructor
filipa.pajevic@utoronto.ca
Kristina Verner - Sessional Lecturer
kristina.verner@utoronto.ca
David Wolfe - Professor, Inaugural Director (July 1, 2018 - Dec 31, 2018)
david.wolfe@utoronto.ca