Staff

IMI

Maria Andrade, Administrative Director, Graduate Programs in Accounting
KN 2210
maria.andrade@utoronto.ca
905-569-4662

Sonia Borg, Director, Operations & Finance
KN 2242
sonia.borg@utoronto.ca
416-428-7717

Ryan Cerrudo, Communications Officer
KN 2252
r.cerrudo@utoronto.ca
905-569-4951

Patrice Lee, Institute Administrator and Assistant
KN 2248
patrice.lee@utoronto.ca
905-569-4565

David Linden, Financial & Administrative Assistant
KN 2248
david.linden@utoronto.ca
905-569-4426

Sarah Ogbiti, Events Coordinator
KN 2252
sarah.ogbiti@utoronto.ca
437-215-2747

Claire Westgate, Manager, External Partnerships & Communications
KN 2250
claire.westgate@utoronto.ca
437-329-0495

ICUBE

Ignacio Mongrell, Assistant Director
KN L1253
ignacio.mongrell@utoronto.ca
905-569-4269

Kayla Sousa, Program Coordinator
KN L1251
kayla.sousa@utoronto.ca
905-569-4467

IMIx EXECUTIVE PROGRAMS (IMIx)

Saima Zulqarnain, Program and Business Development Manager
KN 2244
saima.zulqarnain@utoronto.ca

MASTER OF BIOTECHNOLOGY (MBiotech)

Julian Gaspini, Program Coordinator
KN 2260
julian.gaspini@utoronto.ca
905-569-4792

Louis Nguyen, Placement Assistant
KN 2258
ln.nguyen@utoronto.ca

Ortensia Qendro, Program Assistant
KN 2260
mbiotech@utoronto.ca
905-569-4737

Nazeem Shamsuddin, Senior Research Associate
KN 2258
nazeem.shamsuddin@utoronto.ca
905-569-4736

MASTER OF FORENSIC ACCOUNTING (MFAcc)

Michelle Bailey, Program Coordinator
KN 2218
rhea.bailey@utoronto.ca
905-828-3718

Maria Dutra-Cabral, Assistant Program Director, Registrarial (acting)
maria.damota@utoronto.ca
905-569-4581

Hans Harding, Assistant Program Director, Registrarial (on leave)
KN 2212
hans.harding@utoronto.ca
905-828-5322

Debby Keown, Program Officer
KN 2218
debby.keown@utoronto.ca
905-569-4331

MASTER OF MANAGEMENT OF INNOVATION (MMI)

Afrodite Cruz, Recruitment, Placement and Employer Relations Manager
KN 2262
afrodite.cruz@utoronto.ca
905-569-4692

Beate Ensminger, Program Coordinator
KN 2262
mmi.utm@utoronto.ca
905-569-4743

MASTER OF MANAGEMENT & PROFESSIONAL ACCOUNTING (MMPA)

Clerissa Albores, Program Coordinator, Academic Programs (acting)
KN 2202
clerissa.albores@utoronto.ca
905-569-4941

Simreet Aulakh, Program Assistant (acting)
KN 2202
simreet.aulakh@utoronto.ca
905-828-3985

Debbi Arnold, Placement & Employer Relations Manager
debbi.arnold@utoronto.ca
905-569-4961

Maria Dutra-Cabral, Assistant Program Director, Registrarial (acting)
maria.damota@utoronto.ca
905-569-4581

Rosemary Fouad, Program Coordinator, Registrarial Services (acting)
rosemary.fouad@utoronto.ca

Bianca Gaspini, Recruitment & Marketing Officer
bianca.gaspini@utoronto.ca
905-569-4318

Hans Harding, Assistant Program Director, Registrarial (on leave)
hans.harding@utoronto.ca
905-828-5322

Wesley Mack, Recruitment, Placement & Employers Relations Manager - 12M Program
wesley.mack@utoronto.ca
905-569-4578

Nadine Mcharafie, Program Coordinator, Academic Programs (on leave)
nadine.mcharafie@utoronto.ca
905-569-4941

Abdullah Qaisar, Recruitment & Marketing Liaison
abdullah.qaisar@utoronto.ca
905-569-4589

Martina Simmonds, Program Officer
KN 2202
martina.simmonds@utoronto.ca
905-569-4561

Sheel Webber, Placement & Employer Relations Manager
sheel.webber@utoronto.ca
905-569-4670

MASTER OF SCIENCE IN SUSTAINABILITY MANAGEMENT (MScSM)

Michelle Atkinson, Sustainability Projects & Engagement Coordinator
KN 2244
michelle.atkinson@utoronto.ca
905-302-3191

Rose Mary Craig, Program Coordinator
KN 2256
mscsm.utm@utoronto.ca
905-569-5803

Winnie Ren, Events & Sustainability Outreach Coordinator
KN 2244
w.ren@utoronto.ca

Linnet Kocheril, Placement & Employer Relations Manager
KN 2256
linnet.kocheril@utoronto.ca
437-855-6617

MASTER OF SCIENCE IN BIOMEDICAL COMMUNICATIONS (MScBMC)*

Maeve Doyle, Graduate Program Administrator
HSC 308
bmc.info@utoronto.ca
905-569-4849

*Offered through the Institute of Medical Science

MASTER OF URBAN INNOVATION (MUI)

Lavinia Jula, Program Coordinator (acting)
KN 2214
289-544-3690 (call & text)
lavinia.jula@utoronto.ca | mui@utoronto.ca

Alyssa Madrasto, Program Coordinator (on leave)
KN 2214

Natasha Walli, Placement & Employer Relations Manager
KN 2214
905-569-4949
natasha.walli@utoronto.ca