Contact Information

Mailing Address

Accessibility Services
Room 2037B, Davis Building
University of Toronto Mississauga
3359 Mississauga Road
Mississauga, ON, L5L 1C6
Fax: (905) 569-4366

Hours of Operation

Monday to Thursday: 10am – 12pm & 1pm – 4pm
Friday: 10am – 12pm & 1pm – 3pm

Accessibility Staff Contact List

General inquiries and appointment bookings:
Telephone: 905-569-4699
Email access.utm@utoronto.ca

NAME

PHONE

EMAIL

Elizabeth Martin
Director

905-828-5406

elizabeth.martin@utoronto.ca

Teresa Jose
Assistant Director/ Accessibility Advisor

905-569-4289

teresa.jose@utoronto.ca

Stephanie Ziolkowski
Accessibility Advisor

905-569-5726

stephanie.ziolkowski@utoronto.ca

Mariham Youssef 
Accessibility Services Assistant

905-569-4698

  mariham.youssef@utoronto.ca  

Alyssa Hollinger
Accessibility Advisor

Rachel Oh (on leave)
Accessibility Advisor

905-828-3866

alyssa.hollinger@utoronto.ca 

Payal Singh
Accessibility Advisor

905-569-4698

payal.singh@utoronto.ca

Ruth-Ann Gordon (on leave)
Assistive Technology Consultant

905-569-4686

 

Tai Yip
Accessibility Services Assistant

905-569-4699

access.utm@utoronto.ca

TEST AND EXAM OFFICE

Michal Serwin
Examination Coordinator

905-828-3847

accessexams.utm@utoronto.ca

Ha Phan
Examination Assistant

905-828-3847

accessexams.utm@utoronto.ca

Thomas Kristan
Examination Support Assistant

905-828-3847

accessexams.utm@utoronto.ca

NOTE-TAKING AND VOLUNTEER SERVICES

Scott Mendoza
Coordinator of Volunteer Services

905-828-5422

accessvolunteers.utm@utoronto.ca

Thuy Nguyen
Volunteer Services Assistant

905-828-5422

accessvolunteers.utm@utoronto.ca