Sessional Instructors

Fall 2021 Term

Dennis Fernandes (Sessional Instructor)
Email: dennis.fernandes@mail.utoronto.ca

John Lester (Sessional Instructor)
Email: john.lester@utoronto.ca

Thottackad Radhakrishnan (Sessional Instructor)
Email: t.radhakrishnan@utoronto.ca

Anna Shahmuradyan (Sessional Instructor)
Email: anna.shahmuradyan@mail.utoronto.ca

Jessica Slomka (Sessional Instructor)
Email: jessica.slomka@utoronto.ca

Summer 2021 Term

Murtaza Hassan (Course Instructor)
Email: murtaza.hassan@utoronto.ca

Yuchong Li (Course Instructor)
Email: yuchong.li@utoronto.ca

Jan Matejovic (Sessional Lecturer)
Email: jan.matejovic@utoronto.ca  

Romina Piunno (Course Instructor)
Email: romina.piunno@mail.utoronto.ca

Thottackad Radhakrishnan (Sessional Lecturer)
Email: t.radhakrishnan@utoronto.ca  

Adrian Mihai Rotaru (Course Instructor)
Email: adrian.rotaru@mail.utoronto.ca

Jessica Slomka (Sessional Lecturer)
Email: jessica.slomka@utoronto.ca

Parandis Tajbakhsh (Sessional Lecturer)
Email: parandis.tajbakhsh@gmail.com  

 

Spring 2021 Term

Dave Armstrong (Course Instructor)
Email: dayv.armstrong@mail.utoronto.ca

Kate Huang (Course Instructor)
Email: sk.huang@mail.utoronto.ca

Mohamed Khattab (Sessional Lecturer)
Email: mohamed.khattab@utoronto.ca

Yuchong Li (Course Instructor)
Email: yuchong.li@utoronto.ca

Daniel Nino (Course Instructor)
Email: daniel.nino@mail.utoronto.ca

Thottackad Radhakrishnan (Sessional Lecturer)
Email: t.radhakrishnan@utoronto.ca

Adam Richter (Sessional Lecturer)
Email: adam.richter@utoronto.ca

Jessica Slomka (Sessional Lecturer)
Email: jessica.slomka@utoronto.ca