Sessional Instructors

Summer 2022 Term

Ethan Lee (Course Instructor)
Email: ethank.lee@mail.utoronto.ca

Jan Matejovic (Sessional Lecturer)
Email: jan.matejovic@utoronto.ca

Patrick McGraw (Sessional Lecturer)
Email: patrick.mcgraw@utoronto.ca

Thottackad Radhakrishnan (Sessional Lecturer)
Email: t.radhakrishnan@utoronto.ca

Jessica Slomka (Sessional Lecturer)
Email: jessica.slomka@utoronto.ca

Parandis Tajbaksh (Sessional Lecturer)
Email: parandis.tajbakhsh@utoronto.ca

Leonardo Uribe Castano (Course Instructor)
Email: leo.uribecastano@mail.utoronto.ca

 

Winter 2022 Term

Rebecca Allan (Course Instructor)
Email: rebecca.allan@mail.utoronto.ca

Julianne Kitevski (Sessional Lecturer)
Email: juli.kitevski@utoronto.ca

Nabanita Nawar (Course Instructor)
Email: nabanita.nawar@mail.utoronto.ca

Daniel Nino (Sessional Lecturer)
Email: daniel.nino@mail.utoronto.ca

Thottackad Radhakrishnan (Sessional Lecturer)
Email: t.radhakrishnan@utoronto.ca

Adam Richter (Sessional Lecturer)
Email: adam.richter@utoronto.ca

Jeremy Rimando (Sessional Lecturer)
Email: jeremy.rimando@utoronto.ca

Adrian Rotaru (Course Instructor)
Email: adrian.rotaru@mail.utoronto.ca

Anna Shahmuradyan (Sessional Lecturer)
Email: anna.shahmuradyan@mail.utoronto.ca

Parandis Tajbaksh (Sessional Lecturer)
Email: parandis.tajbakhsh@utoronto.ca

 

Fall 2021 Term

Dennis Fernandes (Sessional Instructor)
Email: dennis.fernandes@mail.utoronto.ca

John Lester (Sessional Instructor)
Email: john.lester@utoronto.ca

Thottackad Radhakrishnan (Sessional Instructor)
Email: t.radhakrishnan@utoronto.ca

Anna Shahmuradyan (Sessional Instructor)
Email: anna.shahmuradyan@mail.utoronto.ca

Jessica Slomka (Sessional Instructor)
Email: jessica.slomka@utoronto.ca