Sessional Instructors

Spring 2021 Term

Dave Armstrong (Course Instructor)
Email: dayv.armstrong@mail.utoronto.ca

Kate Huang (Course Instructor)
Email: sk.huang@mail.utoronto.ca

Mohamed Khattab (Sessional Lecturer)
Email: mohamed.khattab@utoronto.ca

Yuchong Li (Course Instructor)
Email: yuchong.li@utoronto.ca

Daniel Nino (Course Instructor)
Email: daniel.nino@mail.utoronto.ca

Thottackad Radhakrishnan (Sessional Lecturer)
Email: t.radhakrishnan@utoronto.ca

Adam Richter (Sessional Lecturer)
Email: adam.richter@utoronto.ca

Jessica Slomka (Sessional Lecturer)
Email: jessica.slomka@utoronto.ca

Fall 2020 Term

Elvin de Araujo (CPS400 Course Coordinator)
Email: e.dearaujo@mail.utoronto.ca

Dennis Fernandes (Course Instructor)
Email: dennis.fernandes@mail.utoronto.ca

Daniel Nino (Course Instructor)
Email: daniel.nino@mail.utoronto.ca

Jessica Slomka (Sessional Lecturer)
Email: jessica.slomka@utoronto.ca