Sessional Instructors

Summer 2020 Term

Marc DeBenedetti (Course Instructor)
Email: 
marc.debenedetti@mail.utoronto.ca 

Jan Matejovic (Sessional Lecturer)
Email: 
jan.matejovic@utoronto.ca

Thottackad Radhakrishnan (Sessional Lecturer)
Email: t.radhakrishnan@utoronto.ca

Ryan Seenath (Sessional Lecturer)
Email: 
ryan.seenath@utoronto.ca

Spring 2020 Term

David Armstrong (Course Instructor)
Room: DV 4059C
Email: dayv.armstrong@mail.utoronto.ca

Hazem Daoud (Course Instructor)
Room DV 4059C
Email: hazem.daoud@mail.utoronto.ca

Elvin de Araujo (CPS400 Course Coordinator)
Room: DV 4059F
Email: e.dearaujo@mail.utoronto.ca

Jisung Park (Course Instructor)
Room: DV 4059C
Email: ji.park@mail.utoronto.ca

Thottackad Radhakrishnan (Sessional Lecturer)
Room: DV3223
Email: t.radhakrishnan@utoronto.ca

Adam Richter (Sessional Lecturer)
Room: DV 4059C
Email: adam.richter@mail.utoronto.ca

Tasca Santimano
Lecturer, part-time
Department of Earth Sciences
University of Toronto
Room: DV 4059D
Email: tasca.santimano@utoronto.ca

Abootaleb Sedighi (Course Instructor)
Room DV 4059D
Email: taleb.sedighi@utoronto.ca

Anna Shahmuradyan (Sessional Lecturer)
Room: DV 4059C
Email: anna.shahmuradyan@mail.utoronto.ca

Fall 2019 Term

Elvin de Araujo (CPS400 Course Coordinator)
Room: DV 4059F
Email: e.dearaujo@mail.utoronto.ca

Michael deBraga
Associate Professor, Teaching Stream
Robert Gillespie Academic Skills Centre
Room: NE3281
Email: michael.debraga@utoronto.ca

Advait Hasabnis (Course Instructor)
Room: DV4059C
Email: advait.hasabnis@mail.utoronto.ca

Daniel Nino (Course Instructor)
Room: DV4059C
Email: daniel.nino@mail.utoronto.ca

Thottackad Radhakrishnan (Sessional Lecturer)
Room: DV3223
Email: t.radhakrishnan@utoronto.ca

Abootaleb Sedighi (Course Instructor)
Room: DV4059D
Email: taleb.sedighi@utoronto.ca