CPS Outstanding Staff Award

This award was established by the Department of Chemical and Physical Sciences in 2016 to recognize administrative and technical staff for excellent job performance and contributions that extend beyond expectations.

Award Recipients

2019-2020       Heidi Moore, Chemistry Laboratory Coordinator 

2018-2019       Sheila Ballantyne, Earth Science Laboratory Coordinator 

2017-2018       Michelle Bae, Assistant to the Chair & Department Coordinator

2016-2017       Gideon Humphrey, Physics Laboratory Supervisor