Team Members

Our People

Instructors

ISUP Team Members

Our People

Fiona Rawle
Director
Professor, Teaching Stream
Email: fiona.rawle@utoronto.ca

Dianne Ashbourne
Senior Educational Developer 
Email: di.ashbourne@utoronto.ca

Amanda Brijmohan
Educational Developer, Assessment and Scholarship of Teaching and Learning
Email: amanda.brijmohan@utoronto.ca

Corrine Bent-Womack
Educational Developer, Educational Developer, Anti-Racist Pedagogies
Email: corrine.bent.womack@utoronto.ca

Jessica Carlos (on Maternity Leave)
Graduate Student Support Strategist 
Email: jessica.carlos@utoronto.ca

Ann Gagne
Educational DeveloperUniversal Design for Learning & Accessible Pedagogies
Email: ann.gagne@utoronto.ca

Rob Huang
Educational Developer, Instructional Practices and Student Engagement 
Email: rob.huang@utoronto.ca

Sarena Johnson
Educational Developer, Indigenous Pedagogies and Decolonization
Email: sarena.johnson@utoronto.ca 

Paula Karger
Graduate Student Support Strategist 
Email: p.karger@utoronto.ca

Cliona Kelly
Centre Coordinator
Email: cliona.kelly@utoronto.ca

Thomas Klubi
Learning Strategist and Program Manager
Email: thomas.klubi@utoronto.ca

Kerrie Martin
Program Strategist 
Email: kerrie.martin@utoronto.ca

Rebecca Shaw
Academic Success Strategist 
Email: rebecca.shaw@utoronto.ca

Back to top


Instructors

Joel Benabu

Michael Cournoyea

Susan Hopkirk

Patti Luedecke

Paul Raymont

Penny Saeedi

Johan Woodworth

Back to top


ISUP Team Members

Back to top