Click on the individual links below to learn about our team members.

Program Director

 Prof. Cynthia Goh, Professor, Department of Chemistry

Associated Faculty (alphabetically) 

 Prof. Ann Armstrong, Assistant Professor (Teaching Stream), Management; Director, iCube
 Prof. Ningyuan Chen, Assistant Professor, Management
 Prof. Mark Currie, Assistant Professor, Cell & Systems Biology
 Prof. Ruben Gaetani, Assistant Professor, Management
 Prof. Duncan Jones, Adjunct Professor, IMI
 Prof. Timothy Lee, Adjunct Professor, Chemical & Physical Sciences
 Prof. Jayson Parker, Associate Professor (Teaching Stream), Biology; Lecturer, Digital Health Technologies
 Prof. Scott Prosser, Distinguished Professor, Chemical & Physical Sciences
 Prof. Leigh Revers, Associate Professor, Chemical & Physical Sciences
 Prof. Andrew Steck, Assistant Professor, Management
 Prof. Kevin Yousie, Associate Professor (Teaching Stream), IMI

Administrative Staff (alphabetically) 

 Ms. Kinza Khan, Placement Assistant
 Ms. Ortensia (Tessa) Qendro, Program Coordinator
 Dr. Nazeem Shamsuddin (on leave), Experiential Education Lead