Graduate Students

Diaa Abdallah

Diaa Abdallah
diaaeldin.abdallah@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Chemistry
Gunning Group

 
pna

Raneem Akel
raneem.akel@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Chemistry
Shin Group

 
Maryam Ali

Maryam Ali
maryaam.ali@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Chemistry
Shin Group

 
pna

Olga Alimowska
olga.alimowska@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc
Chemistry
Prosser Group

 
rallan

Rebecca Allan
rebecca.allan@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Chemistry
Gunning Group

 
Nicholas Alonzi

Nicholas Alonzi
nicholas.alonzi@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc
Chemistry
Prosser Group

 
pna

Qirat Ashraf
qirat.ashraf@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Chemistry
Gunning Group

 
pna

Mauricio Barcelos Haag
mauricio.haag@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Earth Science
Schoenbohm Group

 
pna

Jessica Balgobin
jessica.balgobin@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc
Chemistry
Beharry Group

 
Sarah Bickers

Sarah Bickers
sarah.bickers@utoronto.ca
PhD
Chemistry
Kanelis Group

 
pna

Maria Botero
maria.botero@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc
Chemistry
Shin Group

 
pna

Camila Botin
camila.botin@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Chemistry
Prosser Group

 
pna

Max Chipman
max.chipman@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Earth Science
Laflamme Group

 
pna

Praveena Dias
minoli.dias@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Earth Science
Halfar Group

 
elyse d

Elyse Digby
elyse.digby@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Chemistry
Beharry Group

 
Advikaa Dosajh

Advikaa Dosajh
advikaa.dosajh@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc
Chemistry
Ogata Group

 

Alex Duggan
alex.duggan@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Cell and Systems Biology
McMillen Group

 
pna

Raymond Fan
raymond.fan@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Physics
Hilfinger Group

 
Geordi Frere

Geordi Frere
geordi.frere@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Chemistry
Prosser Group

 
 
cgizzo

Christina Gizzo
christina.gizzo@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Chemistry
Gunning Group

 
liam h

Liam Haas-Neill
liam.haas.neill@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Physics
Rauscher Group

 
Faisal Halabeya

Faisal Halabeya
f.halabeya@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc
Physics
Milstein Group

 
pna

Advait Hasabnis
advait.hasabnis@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Chemistry
Prosser Group

 
pna

Mahira Hasan
mahira.hasan@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc
Chemistry
Beharry Group

 
david h

David Hrovat
david.hrovat@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Chemistry
Krull Group

 
Elyse Hudson

Elyse Hudson
elyse.hudson@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Chemistry
Beharry Group

 
pna

Danny Huong
danny.huong@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc
Cell & Systems Biology
McMillen Group

 
pna

John Israelian
johan.israelian@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Chemistry
Gunning Group

 
pna

Seshu Iyengar
seshu.iyengar@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Physics
Hilfinger Group

 
pna

Euan Joly-Smith
euan.joly.smith@utoronto.ca
PhD
Physics
Hilfinger Group

 
Karishma Kailass

Karishma Kailass
karishma.kailass@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Chemistry
Beharry Group

 
bkell

B Kell
brayden.kell@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Physics
Hilfinger Group

 
photo not available

Justin Kim
jkim@physics.utoronto.ca
PhD
Physics
Rauscher Group

 
Jared King

Jared King
jared.king@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Chemistry
Ogata Group

 
eugene k

Eugene Klyshko
eklyshko@physics.utoronto.ca
PhD
Physics
Rauscher Group

 
photo not available

Wayne Law
wayne.law@utoronto.ca
PhD
Chemistry
Kanelis Group

 
photo not available

Ethan Lee
ethank.lee@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Chemistry
Rauscher Group

 
photo not available

Jianqiao Li
jianqiao.li@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Biochemistry
Prosser Group

 
photo not available

Ivonne Lopez-Miranda
ivonne.lopezmiranda@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc
Chemistry
Beharry Group

 
photo not available

Maria-Fernanda Lozano
maria.lozano@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Physics
Moore Group

 
Quanxing Luo
Quanxing Luo
qx.luo@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Earth Sciences
Schoenbohm Group

 

photo not available

Tianyi Ma
ty.ma@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Physics
Milstein Group

 
karan m

Karan Malhotra
k.malhotra@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Chemistry
Krull Group

 
photo not available

Riddhi Mandal
riddhi.mandal@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Earth Science
Lui Group

 
Saumya Mathur

Saumya Mathur
saumya.mathur@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc
Cell & Systems Biology
McMillen Group

 
photo not available

Kaitlin McNeil
kaitlin.mcneil@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Physics
Moore Group

 
Jacob Meadus

Jacob Meadus
jacob.meadus@astro.utoronto.ca
PhD
Astronomy
Bryan Group

 
photo not available

Jules Mugisha
jules.mugisha@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc
Chemistry
Fekl Group

 
photo not available

Matthew Newman
matthew.newman@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Chemistry
McMillen Group

 
alex o

Alexander Orazietti
alexander.orazietti@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Biochemistry
Prosser Group

 
photo not available

Dmitry Pichugin
dima.pichugin@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Chemistry
Prosser Group

 
rpiunno

Romina Piunno
romina.piunno@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Physics
Moore Group

 
Michael Poon

Michael Poon
michael.poon@astro.utoronto.ca
PhD
Astronomy
Bryan Group

 
photo not available

Hoi-Leung Pun
hoileung.pun@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Earth Science
Lui Group

 
photo not available

Sarah Quail
sarah.quail@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Chemistry
Kanelis Group

 
Erica Quilates

Erica Quilates
erica.quilates@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Chemistry
Gunning Group

 
photo not available

Yousuf Ramahi
yousuf.ramahi@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc
Chemistry
Rauscher Group

 
photo not available

Yuly Paola Rivera Parra
paola.rivera@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc
Earth Science
Halfar Group

 
Spenser Ross

Spenser Ross
spenser.ross@utoronto.ca
MSc
Physics
Moore Group

 
photo not available

Adrian Rotaru
adrian.rotaru@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Chemistry
Beharry Group

 
photo not available

Bilal Saqib
bilal.saqib@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc
Chemistry
Gunning Group

 
photo not available

Jinzhao Shen
jinzhao.shen@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Biochemistry
Prosser Group

 
photo not available

 

photo not available

Spencer Smyth
spencer.smyth@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Physics
Gradinaru Group

 
Johnathan Sorrentino

Johnathan Sorrentino
johnathan.sorrentino@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Earth Science
Laflamme Group

 
photo not available

Celia (Yi-Chia) Su
celia.su@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Chemistry
Prosser Group

 
photo not available

Motasem Suleiman
motasem.suleiman@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Chemistry
Prosser Group

 
photo not available

Xinyu Tan
xy.tan@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Earth Science
Lui Group

 
Thomas Tsangaris

Thomas Tsangaris
thomas.tsangaris@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc
Physics
Gradinaru Group

 
photo not available

Matthew Tung
matt.tung@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Chemistry
Beharry Group

 
photo not available

Agatha Tymczak
agatha.tymczak@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Cell and Systems Biology
Kanelis Group

 
leo u

Leonardo Jose Uribe Castano
luribeca@physics.utoronto.ca
PhD
Physics
Barzda Group

 
photo not available

Justin Van Houten
justin.vanhouten@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Chemistry
Ogata Group

 
photo not available

Anna Whitaker
a.whitaker@mail.utoronto.ca 
PhD
Earth Science
Laflamme Group

 
Josh Wolpert

Josh Wolpert
josh.wolpert@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Earth Science
Schoenbohm Group

 
Himani Yadav

Himani Yadav
himani.yadav@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Earth Science
Schoenbohm Group

 
photo not available

Jeffrey Youn
jeffrey.youn@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Chemistry
Kanelis Group

 
photo not available

Zheng (Jerry) Zhang
jerryzheng.zhang@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Physics
Milstein Group

 
photo not available

Xiaohan Zhou
xh.zhou@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD
Physics
Gradinaru Group