Contact Us

Chair
Prof. Anna Korteweg
anna.korteweg@utoronto.ca  

Associate Chair, Undergraduate Affairs and Sociology Faculty Advisor
Prof. Erik Schneiderhan
e.schneiderhan@utoronto.ca 

Associate Chair, Undergraduate Affairs and Criminology, Law and Society Faculty Advisor
Prof. Paula Maurutto
p.maurutto@utoronto.ca 

Department Administrator
Diana Becevello
905-828-5395
diana.becevello@utoronto.ca 

Program Officer
Joanna Mackie
905-828-3937
joanna.mackie@utoronto.ca

Financial & Administrative Assistant
Pamela Armah
905-569-4313
pamela.armah@utoronto.ca

Department Manager
Lorna Taylor
905-569-4391
lorna.taylor@utoronto.ca 
 

Mailing Address

Department of Sociology
William G. Davis Building, Room DV3217
University of Toronto Mississauga
3359 Mississauga Road
Mississauga, Ontario
CANADA L5L 1C6

Tel: 905-828-5395
Fax: 905-569-4611
Web: www.utm.utoronto.ca/sociology