Contact Us

Contacts

Image of patio at Student CentreGeneral Enquiries: (905) 828-3935
fax: (905) 828-5472
email: hrserv.utm@utoronto.ca

Nader Boutros, Director
(905) 828-5210
email: nader.boutros@utoronto.ca

Jessica Aavasalmi, HR Consultant (On Leave)

Kirsten Archbell, HR Consultant
(905) 828-5265
email: kirsten.archbell@utoronto.ca

Veronica Brown, Senior HR Consultant
(905) 828-5223
email: veronica.brown@utoronto.ca   

Usha Chandrasekhar, HR Advisor
(905) 569-4297
email: usha.chandrasekhar@utoronto.ca

Beatriz Coutinho, HR & Payroll Assistant
(905) 828-3989
email: beatriz.coutinho@utoronto.ca

Jamie Craig, HR Advisor
(905) 301-5583
email: jamie.craig@utoronto.ca

Saima Ladha, HR Advisor
(905) 301-6142
email: saima.ladha@utoronto.ca

Louise Oliver, Senior HR Consultant
(647) 227-3671
email: louise.oliver@utoronto.ca

Tania Paterson, Payroll & Benefits Administrator
(On Secondment)

Michelle Raz Taylor, HR Advisor (On Secondment)

Monica Seymour, HR Consultant
(905) 569-4926
email: monica.seymour@utoronto.ca

Maureen Shanahan, HR Administrator
(905) 828-3935
email: maureen.shanahan@utoronto.ca

Heather Siemens, HR Advisor (On Leave)

Claremont Uy, Payroll & Benefits Supervisor
(905) 828-5251
email: claremont.uy@utoronto.ca

Dane Williams, HR Consultant
(416) 949-8716
email: dane.williams@utoronto.ca

Hana Yusuf, HR Advisor
(905) 301-6474
email: hana.yusuf@utoronto.ca


Visit HR and Equity at U of T St. George