Events

 

The Honourable Elizabeth Dowdeswell, Lieutenant Governor of Ontario Sustainability Leaders' Series
Thursday, Oct. 18, 2018
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Mississauga, ON
Cropped image of hand writing on paper Backpack to Briefcase: Write a compelling personal statement
Tuesday, Oct. 23, 2018
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Mississauga, ON
Marble statue of Julius Caesar Classics and the World Today 3: Local identities, movement and global connections in antiquity
Thursday, Oct. 25, 2018
5:15 p.m.
Mississauga, ON
Portrait of Professor Quintin Cutts E. A. Robinson Science Education Lecture: Computational thinking for all
Friday, Nov. 2, 2018
2 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Mississauga, ON
Cropped image of hand writing on paper Backpack to Briefcase: Get stuff done
Thursday, Nov. 8, 2018
Noon - 1 p.m.
Mississauga, ON
Close up of cow in field Classes without Quizzes: Turning poo into power to save the world
Thursday, Nov. 15, 2018
7 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Mississauga, ON
Tea cup with floral pattern on saucer with spoon Holiday High Tea
Sunday, Nov. 25, 2018
1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
Etobicoke, ON
Portrait of Professor Kent Moore UTM Beyond the Campus: Taking the Earth's temperature
Thursday, Nov. 28, 2018
7 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Hamilton, ON
Cropped image of hand writing on paper The Importance of Indigenous Education in Ontario Classrooms
Friday, Dec. 7, 2018
9:30 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Mississauga, ON
Two acorns in front of an oak leaf Alumni Reunion
Wednesday, May 29 to Sunday, June 2, 2019
All U of T Campuses

Continue to make UTM a key intellectual and social outlet in your life by attending events, experiences and keynotes delivered by University of Toronto Mississauga faculty, alumni and other leading and engaging speakers from the community, business, media, and the arts and sciences.

Visit the central U of T Alumni website to learn about the events, benefits, networks and services available to you as an U of T alum.

Past Events

Find Us on Facebook  Follow Us on Twitter  Join Us on LinkedIn  Follow us on Instagram

home | privacy | events