Research Spaces & Core Facilities

Academic Workshop

Supervisor: Peter Duggan
Tel. 905 828-5327
eAddress: peter.duggan@utoronto.ca
Location: DV 1004


Biological Core

Core Facility Technician: Xin Zhao
Tel: 905-569-4270
Email: xin.zhao@utoronto.ca
Location: Room HSC334
Core Facilities Booking System
Lab Coat Service


Collaborative Digital Research Space

Senior Research Associate: Elizabeth Parke, PhD
Tel. 905 569-4695
eAddress: elizabeth.parke@utoronto.ca
Location: MN 3230


Imaging Facility

Senior Research Associate: Kathryn Harris-Howard, PhD
Tel. 905 569-4695
eAddress: kathryn.harris@utoronto.ca
Location: DV 2023


NMR Facility

Senior Research Associate: Dimitry Pichugin, PhD
Tel. 416-524-1731
eAddress: dima.pichugin@utoronto.ca
Location: DV 2051B


Research Greenhouse

Senior Research Associate: Vera Velasco, PhD
Tel. 905 569-4394
eAddress: vera.velasco@utoronto.ca
Location: 1695 Outer Circle Road (northwest corner of Parking Lot 9)


Vivarium

Veterinary Director: Shawn Davis DVM, MSc, Dip(Path)

Tel. 416 628-6300
eAddress: shawn.davis@utoronto.ca 
Location: DV 2034A