Postdoctoral Fellows

pna
Seylyan Abidan Abil
seylyan.abil@utoronto.ca
Chemistry
Beharry Group

pna
Anna Ampaw
anna.ampaw@utoronto.ca
Chemistry
Gunning Group

pna
Daniel Dick
daniel.dick@mail.utoronto.ca
Physics
Milstein Group

pna
Brandt Gibson
brandt.gibson@utoronto.ca
Earth Science
Laflamme Group

pna
SeongJu Jeong
seong.jeong@utoronto.ca
Earth Science
Lui Group

pna
Scott Jess
scott.jess@utoronto.ca
Earth Science
Schoenbohm Group

pna
Balmiki Kumar
balmiki.kumar@utoronto.ca
Chemistry
Krull Group

pna
Aruna Kumar Nayak
aruna.nayak@utoronto.ca
Earth Sciences
Xu Group

pna
Louis-Philippe Picard
louisphilippe.picard@utoronto.ca
Chemistry
Prosser Group

 

pna
Viki Kumar Prasad
vikikumar.prasad@utoronto.ca
Chemistry
Fekl Group

 
pna

Katie Wilson
katiea.wilson@utoronto.ca
Physics
Rauscher Group

 
pna

Sheng Hua William Ye
will.ye@utoronto.ca
Earth Science
Lui Group

 
pna

Timothy Wright
timothy.wright@utoronto.ca
Chemistry
Gunning Group