Postdoctoral Fellows

pna
David Armstrong
dayv.armstrong@utoronto.ca
Chemistry
Poƫ Group

pna
Monica Giona Bucci
monica.gionabucci@utoronto.ca
Earth Science
Schoenbohm Group

pna
Brandt Gibson
brandt.m.gibson@vanderbilt.edu
Earth Science
Laflamme Group

pna
Brendan Hussey
brendan.hussey@mail.utoronto.ca
Chemistry
McMillen Group

pna
Vishal Kale
vishal.kale@utoronto.ca
Chemistry
Krull Group

pna
Balmiki Kumar
balmiki.kumar@utoronto.ca
Chemistry
Krull Group

deniz m
Deniz Meneksedag Erol
deniz.meneksedag@utoronto.ca
Physics
Rauscher Group

pna
Aditya Pandey
adi.pandey@utoronto.ca
Chemistry
Prosser Group

pna
Louis-Philippe Picard
louisphilippe.picard@utoronto.ca
Chemistry
Gunning Group

pna
Angel Sampedro Palerm
angel.sampedro@utoronto.ca
Chemistry
Gunning Group

pna

King Sun Leo Siu
leo.siu@utoronto.ca
Chemistry
Gunning Group

pna

Alexander Tye
alex.tye@utoronto.ca
Earth Science
Schoenbohm Group