Postdoctoral Fellows

pna
Seylyan Abidan Abil
seylyan.abil@utoronto.ca
Chemistry
Beharry Group

pna
Anna Ampaw
anna.ampaw@utoronto.ca
Chemistry
Gunning Group

pna
Criselda Cruz
criselda.cruz@mail.utoronto.ca
Chemistry
McMillen Group

pna
Brandt Gibson
brandt.gibson@utoronto.ca
Earth Science
Laflamme Group

pna
Scott Jess
scott.jess@utoronto.ca
Earth Science
Schoenbohm Group

pna
Balmiki Kumar
balmiki.kumar@utoronto.ca
Chemistry
Krull Group

pna
Daniel Felipe Nino
daniel.nino@utoronto.ca
Physics
Milstein Group

pna
Aditya Pandey
adi.pandey@utoronto.ca
Chemistry
Prosser Group

pna
Louis-Philippe Picard
louisphilippe.picard@utoronto.ca
Chemistry
Prosser Group

 
pna

Abootaleb Sedighi
taleb.sedighi@utoronto.ca
Chemistry
Gunning Group

 
pna

Chintamani Thapa
chintamani.thapa@utoronto.ca
Chemistry
Gunning Group

 
pna

Katie Wilson
katiea.wilson@utoronto.ca
Physics
Rausher Group

 
pna

Sheng Hua William Ye
will.ye@utoronto.ca
Earth Science
Lui Group