Boundless Alumni

UTM front entrance during autumn
We are world-renowned, lifelong members of a shared community – the University of Toronto Mississauga. We are the University’s enthusiastic ambassadors, supporters and citizens. We make meaningful contributions in our own backyard and around the globe.  
We are Boundless alumni.
Rafay Agha (HBA 2009), Interactive Media Writer, Conservation Halton
Amir Ahmed (HBA 2011), Copywriter, Author, Instructional Design and Workplace Coach
Safina Allidina (HBSc 2013, MMI 2014), Business Manager, teaBOT
Hamza Ansari (HBSc 2014), Junior Professional Consultant, United Nations Development Programme
Rumeet Billan (BA 2006, MEd 2010, PhD 2014), President & CEO, Viewpoint Leadership
Carol Bisnath (BA 1991, MEd 2004), Career Coach, Faculty of Medicine, University of Toronto
David Brown (BA 1986), CEO, RE/MAX INTEGRA Promotions, North America
Ashley Butts, (BA 2005, MA 2006), Corporate Counsel, Economical Insurance
Matt Capobianco (HBA 2005), Deputy Director, GlobalMedic
Claire Carver-Dias (BA 2002), Author & Canadian gold medalist
Robert Col (BCom 2007), Manager, Financial Reporting & Compliance, Smart Real Estate Investment Trust
Kathy Costopoulos (MBioT 2003), Medical Liaison, Rheumatology, Roche
Sohail Choksy (MMPA 2008), Manager, Enterprise Risk Services, MNP LLP
Tiffany Chung (HBA 2007), Advertising Copywriter
Wendy Chung (BCom 2004), Investment Advisor, RBC Dominion Securities & Founder, Culture.licious
Rasheed Clarke (HBA 2011), Communications Coordinator, Independent Financial Brokers of Canada
Rahul D'Cunha (HBA 2009), Land Registry Representative, ServiceOntario
Erin Dale (HBA 2006), Community Relations Coordinator, Big Brothers Big Sisters of Peel
Michael DeBonis (BA 1984), Senior Executive Human Resources
Shalini Dharna (BCom 2007), Owner, Dharna CPA Professional Corporation
Ivana Di Millo (BA 1988), Director, Communications, City of Mississauga
Demetra Dimokopoulos (HBSc 2006), Owner, Health Coach & Fitness Trainer, The Knockout Room
Dr. Terrence Donnelly (LLD 2003), President, Colonel Harland Sanders Charitable Organization, Inc., President, The Terrence Donnelly Foundation
Joel Drewry (HBSc 2008, PhD 2012) Associate, Blueline Bioscience
Ryan Duquette (HBA 1999), Founder and Partner, Hexigent Consulting
Warren Edgar (BA 1987), Branch Owner and Manager, Assante Capital Management Ltd
Fatima Fasih (HBSc 2013), Artist and Master of Science in Sustainability Management student
Gabriella Fermo (BSc 1995), Principal and Founder, Raising The Bar Inc.
Nikita Fernandes (BBA 2013), Program Marketer, Diabetes Educations, Novo Nordisk Canada Inc.
Michael Gottlieb (MMPA 2002), Finance Director, Shared Services West
Nives Hajdin (HBA 2012), Curator, Art Writer & Editor
Mitchell Huynh (HBSc 2007, BCom 2010), Division Director, Investors Group
Sandro Iannicca (BSc 1983), Owner, SI Consulting
Chad Jankowski (HBSc 2005), Health Education Coordinator, University of Toronto Mississauga
Candice Jay (BA 2007), Vice President, Pembroke Private Wealth Management Ltd.
Adam Kadar (BCom 2007, MFin2011), Director of Credit, Lending Loop
Connor Kelly (BCom 2015), Accountant, KPMG
Madiha Khan (HBSc 2009), Biomedical Engineering graduate student
Qasim Khan (HBA 2008), Actor
Jan Klakurka (BA 1993), Director, Corporate Planning and Business Development, Wasteco
Chris Kowalczuk (HBSc 2009), Former Canadian football guard, Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Sneha Kukreja (BCom 2014), Global graduate
Karen Kwan Anderson (BA 1994), Attorney, Pace Law Firm
Ariane Laezza (BA 2006), Co-founder, Art&Industry
Michael Lem (BCom 1987), Vice-President, BMO Nesbitt Burns
Ziadanne Lewis (HBA 2011), Staff Attorney, New York State Defenders Association
Alice Li (BCom 2016), Senior Associate, Assurance, Real Estate Investment, PricewaterhouseCoopers
Kate Lines (BA 1977), Board Chair, Victim Justice Network
Kristen Loritz (HBA 2016), Business Analyst, Deloitte Global
Aly Madhavji (BCom 2012), Financial Services Analyst, PricewaterhouseCoopers
Jess Mann (BCom 1991), Managing Director, Scotiabank
Adrienne Mapp (HBSc 2002), Operations Manager, CanAssess: Canadian Assessment Specialists
Pacinthe Mattar (HBA 2008), Associate Producer, Canadian Broadcasting Corporation
Nina Mazic (BA 2006), Customer Marketing Manager, Coca-Cola Refreshments
Bob McDonald (LLD 2015), Host of CBC Radio's Quirks and Quarks
Richie Mehta (HBA 2001), Filmmaker, Director, Writer
Karlene Nation (BA 1983), News Reporter and Diversity Producer, CTV News Toronto
Sandrina Ntamwemezi (HBSc 2011), Nursing Student
Zarqa Nawaz (BSc 1990), Author and Writer
Isaac Olowolafe (BA 2007), President, Dream Maker Corporation
Clarissa Ophelders (HBSc 2014), Future Teacher
Oranous Owji (HBSc 2006), Secondary School Teacher, Bronte College Secondary School
Nadine Patel (HBA 2013), Campaign Coordinator, WaterAid Canada
Victor A. Pazos (BCom 2006), Manager, Financial Reporting & Accounting, LifeLabs
Cindy Ross Pedersen (BCom 1981), Strategic Volunteer
Melissa Perri (HBA 2012), Coordinator, Community & Internal Communications, Maple Leaf Sports & Entertainment
Shamus Pikk (HBSc 2001), Project Co-ordinator, RBC
Astrid Poei (BA 2003), Communications Coordinator, Government of Ontario
Lavan Puvan (BCom 2010), Curriculum Support Officer, Management, U of T Mississauga
Sara Rangooni (BA 2004), President and Founder,
Anjeza Rexha (HBA 2013), Graduate Program Coordinator, Master of Biomedical Communications, U of T Mississauga
Aastha Sahni (HBSc 2010, MEd 2013), Test and Exam Invigilator, University of Toronto
Carolina Salcedo (HBA 2010), Internal Communications Officer, Sheridan College Institute of Technology and Advanced Learning
Teo Salgado (HBA 1997), Principal, VerveSmith, Ltd.
Hazlon Schepmyer (HBSc 2000), Learning and Development Coordinator, ErinoakKids Centre
Benjamin Schmidt (HBSc 2007), Personal Development Specialist and Business Coach, TAO Life Inc.
Faisal Shaheen (HBSc 1995), Manager, Information Management Systems, City of Toronto
Cristina Shannon (HBSc 1995), MSc'98, BEd'02, Secondary School Teacher, Peel District School Board
Alexander Shaw (BCom 2007), Associate, Corporate and Commercial Law
Janice Shek (BCom 2013), Financial Recruiter, Robert Half
Rebecca Sloan (HBA 2013), Employee Communications, UPS Canada
Kristin Smith (HBSc 2013), Learning and Development Coordinator, KPMG
Sven Spengmann (BSc 1990), Member of Parliament, Mississauga-Lakeshore, Liberal Party of Canada
Kirstine Stewart (BA 1988), President and CRO, TribalScale
Leo Tampacopoulos (HBA 1996), Teacher, History & Political Science
Alfredo Tan (HBSc 1998)
Hana Tariq (BSc 2004), Lawyer, Bisceglia & Associates Professional Corporation
Belinda Trussell (BA 1993), Canadian Dressage athlete
Anastassia Tsayukova (BCom 2012), Senior Financial Analyst, Reporting, Maple Leaf Foods
Tony Tsui (BASc 2007, MACs 2009), Engineer, City of Toronto
Everton Williams (BA 2015), Canadian defensive lineman, Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Chris Thompson (HBA 2012), Executive Administration and Human Resources Manager, United Way of Peel Region
Wolfgang Van Rosan (BA 1997), VP Corporate Relations, Gold Millennium Group Consulting
Ziyaad Vahed (HBA 1999), Manager, 21st Century Learning Unit, Incubation and Design Branch, Ontario Ministry of Education
Natalie Yeadon (BSc 1990), Business and Social Media Strategist, Impetus Healthcare
David Yee, Playwright and Actor
Ashley Yoannou (HBA 2012, MT 2014), Juris Doctor Candidate 2017
Adam Zalev (MMPA 2002), Senior Director, Alvarez & Marsal Canada Securities ULC

Find Us on Facebook  Follow Us on Twitter  Join Us on LinkedIn  Follow us on Instagram

home | privacy | events