Alumni Awards of Distinction

Alumni Awards of Distinction

Thursday, May 29, 2014
6:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

Lislehurst, University of Toronto Mississauga

University of Toronto Mississauga and its Alumni Association welcomes you and your guests to attend the inaugural Alumni Awards of Distinction, an evening honouring three extraordinary individuals  have made exceptional contributions to campus, their communities and their professions. 

The Alumni Awards of Distinction honourees are W. John Switzer, BA’70, Rumeet Billan, BA’06, MEd’10 and Walter J. Schneider, BA’76.


Online registration is now closed. If you would like to RSVP, please call 905-569-4924.

Complimentary parking and shuttle in lot 9.

Please contact Alumni Relations if you require information in an alternate format, or if any other arrangements can make this event accessible to you.