Events

Dr. David Suzuki Dr. David Suzuki - The Challenge of the 21st Century: Setting the Bottom Line in the Anthropocene
Thursday, October 17
5:45 p.m. EST
Live-Stream
Wine glasses lined up on table Alumni Day at Inniskillin Estates Winery
Saturday, October 19
9:45 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON
Two hands each holding a mug of coffee on a table Backpack to Briefcase: Alumni Café
Tuesday, October 22
7:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Mississauga, ON
Rec Room exterior at Square One Alumni Night at The Rec Room - Square One
Friday, October 25
6:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Square One, Mississauga
Graduands at a photo booth Class of 2019 Graduation Reception
Tuesday, October 29
7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
University of Toronto Mississauga
Graduates with various celebratory signs Convocation
Monday, November 4
2:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Convocation Hall, University of Toronto
Associate Professor Norman Farb Mental Health and Microdosing: The re-emergence of research on psychedelic drugs
Thursday, November 7
6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
University of Toronto Mississauga
Photo of the exterior of the Kaneff Centre Economics Alumni Night
Thursday, November 21
6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
University of Toronto Mississauga
Close up of juicy hamburger UTM Beyond the Campus: Is the future of meat plant-based?
Thursday, November 28
7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Lionhead Golf Club & Conference Centre
Tea cup Alumni Holiday Tea
Sunday, December 1
1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Old Mill Toronto
Ballet Dancers Alumni Family Day at The Nutcracker
Sunday, December 8
2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Living Arts Centre

Continue to make UTM a key intellectual and social outlet in your life by attending events, experiences and keynotes delivered by University of Toronto Mississauga faculty, alumni and other leading and engaging speakers from the community, business, media, and the arts and sciences.

Visit the central U of T Alumni website to learn about the events, benefits, networks and services available to you as an U of T alum.

Past Events

Find Us on Facebook  Follow Us on Twitter  Join Us on LinkedIn  Follow us on Instagram

home | privacy | events