Students in the ICCIT building at UTM

Established in 1967, the University of Toronto Mississauga is the second-largest division of the University of Toronto (Canada’s largest university), numbering about 18,600 exceptional students, 400 graduate students, 700 faculty and staff as well as over 34,000 alumni.

U of T Mississauga has 18 distinct academic departments and 7 graduate professional programs, as well as an Institute of Communication and Culture and several research institutes, offering 125 programs and 70 areas of study.

Undergraduate degree options:

  • Honours Bachelor of Arts
  • Honours Bachelor of Science
  • Bachelor of Business Administration
  • Bachelor of Commerce

Award-winning facilities:

Please see the menu options on the left hand side of the page to learn more.