Contact Us

The Department of Sociology is now located in the "New North Building", 6th Floor (which has yet to be named officially).

Chair 

Prof. Anna Korteweg
anna.korteweg@utoronto.ca  

Associate Chair, Undergraduate - Sociology 
Prof. Erik Schneiderhan
e.schneiderhan@utoronto.ca 

Associate Chair, Undergraduate - Criminology, Law and Society 
Prof. Philip Goodman
p.goodman@utoronto.ca 

Academic Counsellor
Ania Joly
ania.joly@utoronto.ca

Program Officer
Joanna Mackie
905-828-3937
joanna.mackie@utoronto.ca

Department Manager
Lorna Taylor
905-569-4391
lorna.taylor@utoronto.ca 

Department Administrator
Diana Becevello
905-828-5395
diana.becevello@utoronto.ca 

Financial & Administrative Assistant
Pamela Armah
905-569-4313
pamela.armah@utoronto.ca

Mailing Address

Department of Sociology
"New North Building", 6th Floor
University of Toronto Mississauga
3359 Mississauga Road
Mississauga, Ontario
CANADA L5L 1C6

Tel: 905-828-5395
Fax: 905-569-4611
Web: www.utm.utoronto.ca/sociology