Contact Us, Maps & Directions

cardio
RAWC

Department of Physical Education, Athletics & Recreation

The U of T Mississauga Campus is located at 3359 Mississauga Rd. in Mississauga Ontario. Below are some maps that will direct you to our campus and our athletic facilities.

Parking Lot #8 is the closest lot to our Recreation, Athletic and Wellness Centre (RAWC), located in the Williams G. Davis Building at UTM.

Contact Information

The Staff of the Department of Physical Education (DPE), Athletics and Recreation would like to welcome you to the University of Toronto Mississauga. We are anticipating more members/students than ever using our expanded facilities and we look forward to seeing you at the RAWC.  Please take advantage of our programs and facilities. We are confident that we have something for everyone and encourage you to get involved.

Control Desk     -     Located at the centre of the RAWC
Access to facilities: locker rooms, workout facilities, team rooms, dance studios, pool, gyms.
E
quipment rental sign out: towels, basketballs, soccer balls, racquets.    
Phone: (905) 828-5269
Email: athletics.utm@utoronto.ca                                                                 

 

Membership Services     -     Located at the entrance of the RAWC
General Information on Athletics & Recreation: Squash & Tennis Bookings, Membership & Locker Sales, Program and Course Registrations, Camps and other information. Phone: (905) 828-3714
Email: rawcmembershipservices@utoronto.ca
Yvonne Scrbic Membership Services Assistant Phone: (905) 828-3714
Email: y.scrbic@utoronto.ca
Kaitlyn Clancy Membership Services Assistant Phone: (905) 828-3714
Email: k.clancy@utoronto.ca
Ortensia Qendro Membership Services Assistant Phone: (905) 828-3714
Email: ortensia.qendro@utoronto.ca

 

Program Office     -     Room 060 in the RAWC
General Information on Athletics & Recreation Programs: Campus Rec Intramurals, Fitness, U of T Intramurals, Extramurals, Varsity, Instruction, Aquatics, Summer Leagues and Children's Camps. Phone: (905) 569-4485
Email: athletics.utm@utoronto.ca
Andrew Bellerby Program Coordinator Fitness Phone: (905) 569-4655
Email: andrew.bellerby@utoronto.ca
Jack Krist Varsity Program Administrator Phone: (905) 569-4607
Email: j.krist@utoronto.ca
Rachel Tennant Program Coordinator Phone: 905-569-4468
Email: rachel.tennant@utoronto.ca
Louise Vanderwees Program Coordinator Phone: (905) 828-3712 
Email: louise.vanderwees@utoronto.ca

Cameron Walker

Program Coordinator

Phone: (905) 828-3850
Email: cameron.walker@utoronto.ca

Brittany Tierney Assistant Program Coordinator

Phone: TBA
Email: brittany.tierney@utoronto.ca

Michael Foley Program Assistant Phone: (905) 569-4485
Email: m.foley@utoronto.ca
Cindy MacDonald Program Assistant Fitness Phone: (905) 828-5347                 Email: cindy.macdonald@utoronto.ca
Nikki Robichaud Program Assistant Fitness Phone: (905) 828-5347
Email: nikki.robichaud@utoronto.ca

 

Facilities     -     Room A0121 Davis Building
Anthony Sestito Assistant Facility Manager                                    Phone: (905) 569-4787
Email: anthony.sestito@utoronto.ca                         
Sandra Puvaca Athletic Facility Assistant Phone: (905) 828-5269
Sonia Rocha Athletic Facility Assistant Phone: (905) 828-5269
Tom Weatherall Athletic Facility Assistant Phone: (905) 828-5269
Hiro Zhou Athletic Facility Assistant Phone: (905) 828-5269

 

Business Office     -     Room 1114 Davis Building
Dave Clancy Acting Athletic Director Phone: (905) 569-4465
Email: dave.clancy@utoronto.ca
Maureen Maclean Business Officer Phone: (905) 828-5471
Email: maureen.maclean@utoronto.ca
Ahmed Dalal Membership Services Coordinator Phone: (905) 828-3764
Email: ahmed.dalal@utoronto.ca
Omar Graham Financial Assistant Phone: (905) 828-3711
Email: omar.graham@utoronto.ca