Team Members

Faculty & Staff

Sessional Instructors & Contract Staff

 

Faculty & Staff

Tyler Evans-Tokaryk
Director
Associate Professor, Teaching Stream
Email: tyler.tokaryk@utoronto.ca

Dianne Ashbourne
Educational Developer 
Email: di.ashbourne@utoronto.ca

Andie Burazin
Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream, CLTA
Numeracy and Scientific Literacy Specialist
Email: a.burazin@utoronto.ca

Michael deBraga
Associate Professor, Teaching Stream, Department of Biology
Instructional Strategist, Numeracy & Scientific Literacy Specialist
Email: michael.debraga@utoronto.ca

Michael Kaler
Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream
Writing Specialist
Email: michael.kaler@utoronto.ca

Cliona Kelly
Centre Coordinator & Business Officer 
Email: cliona.kelly@utoronto.ca

Thomas Klubi
Learning Strategist and Program Manager
Email: thomas.klubi@utoronto.ca

Laura Krajewski
Front Office and Communications Assistant 
Email: laura.krajewski@utoronto.ca

Kerrie Martin
Program Strategist 
Email: kerrie.martin@utoronto.ca

Laura Taylor
Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream
English as an Additional Language (EAL) Specialist
Email: lm.taylor@utoronto.ca

Back to top

 


Sessional Instructors & Contract Staff

Writing & Study Skills Instructors:

Paul Raymont

Daniela Janes

Joel Benabu

Jonathan Vroom

Xiangying Huo

Back to top