Contact Us

How to Contact Campus Safety

 

UTM Campus Safety Leadership 

Deborah Fritz - Director, Campus Safety 
deborah.fritz@utoronto.ca

Contact Deborah

Michael Caskenette - Manager, Campus Safety
michael.caskenette@utoronto.ca
Contact Michael

Steven Rivera - Manager, Physical Security
steven.rivera@utoronto.ca
Contact Steven

Violet Izevbigie - Administrative Assistant
Contact Violet

Campus Safety
Contact Campus Safety

UTM Campus Safety Special Constables

Mike Bell - Corporal #215 - michael.bell@utoronto.ca
Derrick Ingram - Corporal #32016 - d.ingram@utoronto.ca
Parveen Kambo - Corporal #224 - parveen.kambo@utoronto.ca 

Samantha Baker - Constable #237 - samantha.baker@utoronto.ca
Sukhmani Billing - Constable #233 - sukhmani.billing@alum.utoronto.ca
Denis Chu - Constable #235 - denis.chu@utoronto.ca
Jennifer Cowan - Constable #216 - jen.cowan@utoronto.ca 
Lucas Dziemianko - Constable #229 - lucas.dziemianko@utoronto.ca
Tareq El-Rifai - Constable #225 - tareq.el.rifai@utoronto.ca
Shawn Kudrath - Constable #226 - shawn.kudrath@utoronto.ca
Hardeep Mann - Constable #218 - h.mann@utoronto.ca
Marta Nizynska - Constable #223 - marta.nizynska@utoronto.ca
Petra Pimenta - Constable #234 - petra.pimenta@utoronto.ca

 

Building Patrol

Ronald Delamotte - Building Patroller - ronald.delamotte@utoronto.ca
Raffi Demerji - Building Patroller - raffi.demerji@utoronto.ca
John Lau - Building Patroller - johnwh.lau@utoronto.ca
Nicole Ponte - Building Patroller - nicole.ponte@utoronto.ca
Lazar Roksandic - Building Patroller - lazar.roksandic@utoronto.ca
Jaskaran Singh - Building Patroller - jazz.singh@utoronto.ca
Gulshan Summan - Building Patroller - gulshan.summan@utoronto.ca
Sobithan Thiyagarajah - Building Patroller - sobithan.thiyagarajah@utoronto.ca
Jason Jeyakanthan - Building Patroller - jayson.jeyakanthan@utoronto.ca

 

 

 

Mailing Address

University of Toronto Mississauga
3359 Mississauga Rd.
William G. Davis Building, Rm #3116
Mississauga, Ontario
L5L 1C6