Contact Us

UTM Campus Safety Leadership 
 

Deborah Fritz - Director, Campus Safety 
deborah.fritz@utoronto.ca

Contact Deborah

Steven Rivera - Manager, Physical Security
steven.rivera@utoronto.ca
Contact Steven

Derrick Ingram - Staff Sergeant
d.ingram@utoronto.ca
Contact Derrick

Administration

Violet Izevbigie - Administrative Assistant
Contact Violet

Robert Ranieri - Security Systems Administrator
Contact Robert

Campus Safety
police.utm@utoronto.ca
Contact Campus Safety

UTM Campus Safety Special Constables

Jennifer Cowan - Corporal #216 - jen.cowan@utoronto.ca 
Parveen Kambo - Corporal #224 - parveen.kambo@utoronto.ca 

Samantha Baker - Constable #237 - samantha.baker@utoronto.ca
Sukhmani Billing - Constable #233 - sukhmani.billing@alum.utoronto.ca
Denis Chu - Constable #235 - denis.chu@utoronto.ca
Lucas Dziemianko - Constable #229 - lucas.dziemianko@utoronto.ca
Tareq El-Rifai - Constable #225 - tareq.el.rifai@utoronto.ca
Shawn Kudrath - Constable #226 - shawn.kudrath@utoronto.ca
Marta Nizynska - Constable #223 - marta.nizynska@utoronto.ca

 

Building Patrol

Ronald Delamotte - Building Patroller - ronald.delamotte@utoronto.ca
Raffi Demerji - Building Patroller - raffi.demerji@utoronto.ca
John Lau - Building Patroller - johnwh.lau@utoronto.ca
Nicole Ponte - Building Patroller - nicole.ponte@utoronto.ca
Lazar Roksandic - Building Patroller - lazar.roksandic@utoronto.ca
Jaskaran Singh - Building Patroller - jazz.singh@utoronto.ca
Sobithan Thiyagarajah - Building Patroller - sobithan.thiyagarajah@utoronto.ca
Jayson Jeyakanthan - Building Patroller - jayson.jeyakanthan@utoronto.ca

Mailing Address

University of Toronto Mississauga
3359 Mississauga Rd.
William G. Davis Building, Rm #3116
Mississauga, Ontario
L5L 1C6