Contact Us

The University of Toronto Mississauga Campus Police is located in the Davis Building, Room #3116.  Officers are on duty 24 hours a day, 365 days per year.  

General Enquiries  (905) 828-5200

Emergency  (905) 569-4333

In the rare event that our office is not staffed and found locked, you can contact the Campus Police at (905) 828-5200.  

 

DEPARTMENTAL E-MAIL ADDRESSES
UTM Campus Police - police.utm@utoronto.ca


Robert Messacar - Director, Campus Police Services - rob.messacar@utoronto.ca

Mary Shaw- Manager, Campus Police Services- mary.shaw@utoronto.ca 

Steven Rivera - Manager, Physical Security, Campus Police Services - steven.rivera@utoronto.ca

Megan Nesland- Administrative Assistant, Campus Police Services- megan.nesland@utoronto.ca

Mike Bell - Corporal - michael.bell@utoronto.ca

Bobbi-jo Duff- Corporal - bobbijo.duff@utoronto.ca

Ivan Ampuero - Corporal - ivan.ampuero@utoronto.ca

Derrick Ingram - Corporal - d.ingram@utoronto.ca 

Hardeep Mann - Constable - h.mann@utoronto.ca

Jennifer Cowan - Constable - jen.cowan@utoronto.ca

Marta Nizynska - Constable - marta.nizynska@utoronto.ca

Parveen Kambo- Constable- parveen.kambo@utoronto.ca

Tareq El-Rifai - Constable - tareq.el.rifai@utoronto.ca

Shawn Kudrath - Constable - shawn.kudrath@utoronto.ca

Courtney Bellis-Dann - Constable - courtney.bellis.dann@utoronto.ca

Lucas Dziemianko - Constable- lucas.dziemianko@utoronto.ca

Sukhmani Billing- Constable- sukhmani.billing@alum.utoronto.ca

Petra Pimenta- Constable - petra.pimenta@utoronto.ca

Denis Chu- Constable - denis.chu@utoronto.ca

Patrick Libunao - Building Patroller - patrick.libunao@utoronto.ca

Ronald Delamotte- Building Patroller- ronald.delamotte@utoronto.ca

Nana Acquah- Building Patroller- nanayaw.acquah@mail.utoronto.ca

John Lau- Building Patroller- johnwh.lau@utoronto.ca 

Maria Cunha- Building Patroller- maria.cunha@utoronto.ca

Sam Baker- Building Patroller- samantha.baker@utoronto.ca 

 


MAILING ADDRESS

University of Toronto- Mississauga
3359 Mississauga Rd
William G. Davis Building, Rm #3116
Mississauga, Ontario
L5L 1C6