Lab Technical Staff

Name Position Office Email Telephone
Gapinska, Agata  Lab Coordinator - CHM DV2003 a.gapinska@utoronto.ca 905-569-5731
Humphrey, Gideon Lab Supervisor - PHYS DV1106L g.humphrey@utoronto.ca 905-828-5258
Liu, Michael Lab Supervisor - CHM DV4059E michaels.liu@utoronto.ca 905-828-5330
Mitrakos, Peter Lab Coordinator - CHM
NMR Manager
DV3001 peter.mitrakos@utoronto.ca 905-828-5442
Moore, Heidi Lab Coordinator - CHM DV3001 heidi.moore@utoronto.ca 905-828-3976
Nair, Sreekumari Lab Coordinator - CHM DV3001 sreekumari.nair@utoronto.ca 905-828-3975
Pancescu, Rocsana Lab Coordinator- CHM DV3001 rocsana.pancescu@utoronto.ca 905-569-4405
Reynolds, Dan Lab Coordinator - PHYS DV1106L dan.reynolds@utoronto.ca 905-828-5258
Sosin, Adam Lab Coordinator - Earth Science DV2099 adam.sosin@utoronto.ca 905-828-3973
Zhu, Wen Lab Coordinator - CHM DV3001 wen.zhu@utoronto.ca 905-828-3977