Contact Us

Contacts

Image of patio at Student CentreGeneral Enquiries: (905) 828-3935
email: hrserv.utm@utoronto.ca

Lynda Collins, Director
(905) 828-5210
email: lynda.collins@utoronto.ca

Kirsten Archbell, HR Consultant
(905) 828-5265
email: kirsten.archbell@utoronto.ca

Veronica Brown, HR Consultant
(905) 828-5223
email: veronica.brown@utoronto.ca

Louise Oliver, Senior HR Consultant
(905) 569-4926
email: louise.oliver@utoronto.ca

Jessica Aavasalmi, HR Advisor
(905) 569-4297  
email: jessica.aavasalmi@utoronto.ca

Michelle Raz Taylor, HR/Job Evaluation Advisor
(905) 828-5271
email: michelle.raz.taylor@utoronto.ca

Heather Siemens, HR/Recruitment Advisor
(905) 569-4240
email: h.siemens@utoronto.ca

Claremont Uy, Payroll & Benefits Supervisor
(905) 828-5251
email: claremont.uy@utoronto.ca

Beatriz Coutinho, HR & Payroll Assistant
(905) 828-3989
email: beatriz.coutinho@utoronto.ca

Tania Paterson, HR & Payroll Assistant
(905) 569-4387
email: tania.paterson@utoronto.ca

Maureen Shanahan, HR Administrator
(905) 828-3935
email: maureen.shanahan@utoronto.ca

Visit HR and Equity at U of T St. George