General Office Hours

OPEN
Monday to Friday
9:00am - 4:00pm

Closed 12-1pm Daily

Continually Posted Notice

Join our Blackboard Community!


The Robert Gillespie Academic Skills Centre

 

Our Mission

To assist faculty as they implement best practices in teaching and learning and to support students as they enhance their academic skills.

We offer a full range of workshops, seminars and individual consultations to help students identify and develop the skills they need for success in their studies, and we work with University of Toronto Mississauga faculty and teaching assistants to help them deliver the best possible teaching in their classes, labs and tutorials. We are a great resource for you to use.

 

Mailing Address:
3359 Mississauga Road North
Room 390K, Hazel McCallion Academic Learning Centre
Mississauga ON L5L 1C6
Phone: 905-828-3858

Email: academicskills.utm@utoronto.ca

RGASC TEAM MEMBERS

Cleo Boyd Phone: 905-569-4609 cleo.boyd@utoronto.ca
Michael deBraga Phone: 905-569-4717 michael.deBraga@utoronto.ca
Cliona Kelly Phone: 905-828-3858 cliona.kelly@utoronto.ca
Thomas Klubi Phone: 905-569-4727 thomas.klubi@utoronto.ca
Andrew Petersen, Director Phone: 905-569-4790 andrew.petersen@utoronto.ca
Tyler Evans-Tokaryk Phone: 905-569-4408 tyler.tokaryk@utoronto.ca
Jonathan Turner Phone: 905-569-4230 jonathan.turner@utoronto.ca

 

 

| Contact Us | Site Map |Terms of Use | ©2008 The Robert Gillespie Academic Skills Centre