EDSS

ENGLISH AND DRAMA STUDENT SOCIETY

CONTACT the EDSS at englishdrama@utmsu.ca

Office located in Erindale Hall, Suite 309, English and Drama Department

 

2018-2019 EDSS Officers

President:
Carl-Andrew Kersey carl.kersey@mail.utoronto.ca
Vice-President:
Christina Khokhar christina.khokhar@mail.utoronto.ca
Academic Events Director:
Katherine Reid katherine.reid@mail.utoronto.ca
Artistic Events Director:
Muhaddisah Batool muhaddisah.batool@mail.utoronto.ca
Marketing & Logistics Director:
Alexandra Thompson jenniferalexandra.thompson@utoronto.ca
Social Events Director:
Latisha Lobban latisha.lobban@mail.utoronto.ca

WCCT With Caffiene and Careful Thought Editor-in Chief
Nicole Dingle nicole.dingle@mail.utoronto.ca