Past Competition Results


Cycle 1 Fellows (Spring 2019)


Cycle 2 Fellows (Fall 2019)

  • Abdallatif Abdalrhman, Department of Civil & Mineral Engineering
  • Abdikarim Abdullahi , Department of Physiology
  • Gerald Bareebe, Department of Political Science (UTSC)
  • Kristen Bos, Women & Gender Studies Institute
  • Lori Chambers, Factor Inwentash School Of Social Work
  • Nicole Marie  Muir, Department of Public Health Sciences
  • Mary Rambaran-Olm, Department of English and Drama (UTM)
  • Ian Tobias, Department of Cell and Systems Biology

Cycle 3 Fellows (2020)

  • Justin Beland, University of Toronto Institute for Aerospace Studies (FASE)       
  • David Green, Department of Applied Psychology & Human Development (OISE)
  • Meagan Hamilton, Department of Geography & Planning (A&S)
  • Samantha Jackson, Department of Language Studies (UTM)
  • Kalonde Malama, Factor Inwentash School of Social Work
  • Notisha Massaquoi, Factor Inwentash School of Social Work
  • Lisa Ndejuru, Faculty of Information
  • Ikenna Okeke, Department of Civil & Mineral Engineering (FASE)
  • Safia Omer, Department of Biological Sciences (UTSC)

Please visit the following website for detailed information about the above postdoctoral fellows: