50th Steering Committee

Members of 50th Steering Committee

50th Steering Committee Members: (left to right) back row: Daniel Booth, Bryan Stewart, Mark Overton, Bryn MacPherson, Melissa Berger, Michael Genova, Teo Salgado, Arjan Banerjee, Carol Bisnath.
Front row: Donna Heslin, Jane Stirling, Shelley Hawrychuk, Nour Alideeb, Tara Fader.
Absent from photo: Lee Bailey, Cat Criger, Andrew Stelmacovich, Sasha Weiditch

Terms of Reference