Instructor Office Hours

Spring 2022

PSY100

Instructor: Dax Urbszat

Email: dax.urbszat@utoronto.ca 

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY100

Instructor: Jeff Graham

Email: jeffrey.graham@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY202

Instructor: Melanie Stollstorff

Email: m.stollstorff@utoronto.ca 

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY210

Instructor: Elizabeth Johnson 

Email: elizabeth.johnson@utoronto.ca  

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY220

 

Instructor: Dax Urbszat

Email: dax.urbszat@utoronto.ca 

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY240

Instructor: Norm Farb

Email: norman.farb@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY270

Instructor: Christine Burton

Email: christine.burton@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY280

Instructor: Anna Kosovicheva 

Email: a.kosovicheva@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY290

Instructor: Brett Beston

Email: brett.beston@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY310

Instructor: Joanne Chung

Email: joanne.chung@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information


PSY311

Instructor: Stuart Kamenetsky 

Email: stuart.kamenetsky@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY312

Instructor: Samuel Ronfard

Email: samuel.ronfard@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY315

Instructor: Christina Der Nederlanden 

Email: c.dernederlanden@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY319

Instructor: Samuel Ronfard

Email: samuel.ronfard@utoronto.ca

 

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY320

Instructor: Will Huggon 

Email: will.huggon@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY324

Instructor: U;i Schimmack 

Email: ulrich.schimmack@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY325

Instructor: Simone Walker

Email: simone.walker@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY328

Instructor: Dax Urbszat

Email: dax.urbszat@utoronto.ca 

 

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY329

Instructor: Erika Carlson

Email: erikan.carlson@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY331

Instructor: Jennifer Stellar

Email: jennifer.stellar@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY340

Instructor: Judith Andersen

Email: judith.andersen@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY341

Instructor: Tina Malti

Email: tina.malti@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY345

Instructor: Stuart Kamenetsky 

Email: stuart.kamenetsky@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY352

Instructor: Robert Gerlai 

Email: robert.gerlai@utoronto.ca

 

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY353

Instructor: Melissa Holmes

Email: melissa.holmes@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY354

Instructor: Taryn Grieder  

Email: taryn.grieder@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY369

Instructor: Ashley Monks

Email: ashley.monks@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 

 


PSY372

Instructor: Caitlin Tozios

Email: caitlin.tozios@mail.utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY374

Instructor: Craig Chambers

Email: craig.chambers@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY379

Instructor: Keisuke Fukuda

Email: keisuke.fukuda@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY384

Instructor: Thomas St. Pierre

Email: thomas.stpierre@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY393

Instructor: Taryn Grieder  

Email: taryn.grieder@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY393

Instructor: Christine Burton

Email: christine.burton@utoronto.ca

 

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY400

Instructor: Emily Impett

Email: emily.impett@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information


PSY402

Instructor: Benjamin Wolfe 

Email: benjamin.wolfe@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information


PSY430

Instructor: U;i Schimmack 

Email: ulrich.schimmack@utoronto.ca

 

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information


PSY442

Instructor: Stuart Kamenetsky

Email: stuart.kamenetsky@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information


PSY471

Instructor: Anna Kosovicheva 

Email: a.kosovicheva@utoronto.ca

 

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information