Instructor Office Hours

Fall 2020

PSY100

Instructor: Dax Urbszat

Email: dax.urbszat@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY100

Lab Instructor: Jeff Graham

Email: jeffrey.graham@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY201

Instructor: Bruce Schneider

Email: bruce.schneider@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY210

Instructor: Doug VanderLaan

Email: doug.vanderlaan@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY220

Instructor: Emily Impett

Email: emily.impett@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY230

Instructor: Uli Schimmack

Email: uli.schimmack@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY240

Instructor: Simone Walker

Email: simone.walker@utoronto.ca 

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY270

Instructor: Christine Burton

Email: christine.burton@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY290

Instructor: Jacob Ellegood

Email: jacob.ellegood@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY309

Instructor: Norhan Elsaadawy

Email: norhan.elsaadawy@mail.utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY311

Instructor: Will Huggon

Email: will.huggon@utoronto.ca 

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY315

Instructor: Félix Desmeules-Trudel

Email: felix.desmeules.trudel@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY320

Instructor: Will Huggon

Email: will.huggon@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY324

Instructor: Simone Walker

Email: simone.walker@utoronto.ca

 

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY328

Instructor: Will Huggon

Email: will.huggon@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY333

Instructor: Judith Andersen

Email: judith.andersen@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY340

Instructor: Simone Walker

Email: simone.walker@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY341

Instructor: Simone Walker

Email: simone.walker@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY344

Instructor: Dax Urbszat

Email: melissa.holmes@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information


PSY346

Instructor: Taryn Grieder

Email: taryn.grieder@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY351

Instructor: Melissa Holmes

Email: melissa.holmes@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY354

Instructor: Taryn Grieder

Email: taryn.grieder@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY355

Instructor: Robert Gerlai

Email: robert.gerlai@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY362

Instructor: Loren Martin

Email: lj.martin@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY372

Instructor: Keisuke Fukuda

Email: keisuke.fukuda@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY393

Instructor: Christine Burton 

Email: christine.burton@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY397

Instructor: Robert Gerlai

Email: robert.gerlai@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY400

Instructor: Doug VanderLaan

Email: doug.vanderlaan@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY440

Instructor: Dax Urbszat

Email: dax.urbszat@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY442

Instructor: Stuart Kamenetsky

Email: stuart.kamenetsky@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY490

Instructor: Melissa Holmes

Email: melissa.holmes@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information