Instructor Office Hours

Spring 2020

PSY100

Lecture Instructor: Dax Urbdzat 

Email: dax.urbszat@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Monday (10:00 am - 11:00 am) and Wednesday (10:00 am - 12:00 pm)
DH4008


PSY100

Lab Instructor: Will Huggon 

Email: will.huggon@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: by appointment
DH2046


PSY202

Instructor: Bruce Schneider 

Email: bruce.schneider@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Tuesday (2:00 pm - 4:00 pm) and Wednesday (2:00 pm - 4:00 pm) 
CC4073


PSY210

Instructor: Elizabeth Johnson 

Email: elizabeth.johnson@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: TBA
CC4053



PSY220

Instructor: Simone Walker 

Email: simone.walker@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Tuesday (2:00 pm - 3:30 pm) 
DH4023


PSY240

Instructor: Hywel Morgan

Email: hywel.morgan@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: TBA
DH4025


PSY270

Instructor: Keisuke Fukuda

Email: keisuke.fukuda@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Monday (12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)
CC4067


PSY274

Instructor: Craig Chambers

Email: craig.chambers@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: TBA
CC4010


PSY280

Instructor: Brett Beston

Email: brett.beston@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Wednesday (1:00 pm - 2:00 pm) 
DH4010


PSY290

Instructor: Brett Beston

Email: brett.beston@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Wednesday (1:00 pm - 2:00 pm) 
DH4010


PSY310

Instructor: Joanne Chung 

Email: joanne.chung@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Tuesday (3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
DH4012



PSY311

Instructor: Joanna Peplak 

Email: j.peplak@mail.utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Friday (12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)
DH4003


PSY312

Instructor: Samuel Ronfard 

Email: samuel.ronfard@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Monday (1:00 pm - 2:00 pm) 
CC4059


PSY319

Instructor: Samuel Ronfard 

Email: samuel.ronfard@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: TBA
CC4059


PSY324

Instructor: Uli Schimmack 

Email: uli.schimmack@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: TBA
DH4014


PSY325

Instructor: Simone Walker 

Email: simone.walker@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Tuesday (3:30 pm - 5:00 pm) 
DH4023


PSY327

Instructor: Emily Impett

Email: emily.impett@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Monday (9:00 am - 10:00 am) 
DH4018


PSY328

Instructor: Dax Urbdzat 

Email: dax.urbszat@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Wednesday (10:00 am - 12:00 pm)
DH4008


PSY329

Instructor: Norm Farb

Email: norman.farb@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: TBA
DH4026



PSY331

Instructor: Jennifer Stellar 

Email: jennifer.stellar@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Thursday (2:00 pm - 3:00 pm)
DH4022


PSY333

Instructor: Judith Andersen

Email: judith.andersen@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Wednesday (3:15 pm - 4:15 pm)
DH4032


PSY351

Instructor: Melissa Holmes 

Email: melissa.holmes@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Monday (3:30 pm - 4:30 pm) and Wednesday (10:00 am - 11:00 am)
CC4008


PSY354

Instructor: Brett Beston

Email: brett.beston@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Wednesday (1:00 pm - 2:00 pm) 
DH4010


PSY369

Instructor Coordinator: Melissa Holmes 

Email: melissa.holmes@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Monday (3:30 pm - 4:30 pm) and Wednesday (10:00 am - 11:00 am)
CC4008


PSY371

Instructor: Christine Burton 

Email: christine.burton@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Tuesday (1:00 pm - 3:00 pm) or by appointment
DH4025


PSY374

Instructor: Craig Chambers

Email: craig.chambers@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: TBA
CC4010



PSY393

Instructor: Christine Burton 

Email: christine.burton@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Tuesday (1:00 pm - 3:00 pm) or by appointment
DH4025


PSY398

Instructor: Hywel Morgan

Email: hywel.morgan@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: TBA
DH4025


PSY400

Instructor: Glenn Schellenberg

Email: g.schellenberg@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: By Appointment 
DH4006


PSY430

Instructor: Uli Schimmack 

Email: uli.schimmack@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: TBA
DH4014


PSY442

Instructor: Susan Mahipaul

Email:  
Office Hours: TBA
IB395


PSY474

Instructor: Bruce Schneider 

Email: bruce.schneider@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: TBA
CC4073


PSY490

Instructor: Melissa Holmes 

Email: melissa.holmes@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: TBA
CC4008