Instructor Office Hours

Fall 2019  

PSY100

Lecture Instructor: Dax Urbdzat 

Email: dax.urbszat@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Monday (10:00 am - 11:00 am) and Wednesday (10:00 am - 12:00 pm)
DH4008


PSY100

Lab Instructor: Will Huggon 

Email: will.huggon@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: by appointment
DH2046


PSY201

Instructor: Bruce Schneider 

Email: bruce.schneider@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Tuesday and Wednesday (1:00 pm - 3:00 pm) 
CC4073


PSY210

Instructor: Doug VanderLaan

Email: doug.vanderlaan@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Monday (12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)
DH4016


PSY220

Instructor: Jennifer Stellar

Email: jennifer.stellar@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Monday (2:00 pm - 3:00 pm) 
DH4022


PSY230

Instructor: Uli Schimmack

Email: uli.schimmack@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Wednesday (10:00 am - 12:00 pm) and Thursday (1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)
DH4014


PSY240

Instructor: Norman Farb

Email: norman.farb@utoronto.ca/psy240@radlab.zone
Office Hours: By Appointment
DH4026


PSY270

Instructor: Christine Burton 

Email: christine.burton@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Tuesday (10:00 am - 11:30 am) or By Appointment  
DH4025


PSY290

Instructor: Brett Beston

Email: brett.beston@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Wednesday (1:00 pm - 2:00 pm) 
DH4010


PSY309

Instructor: Norhan Elsaadawy

Email: norhan.elsaadawy@mail.utoronto.ca
Office Hours: TBA
DH4074


PSY313

Instructor: Kathy Pichora-Fuller

Email: k.pichora.fuller@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Tuesday (11:00 am - 12:00 pm) or By Appointment 
CC4063


PSY315

Instructor: Elizabeth Johnson

Email: elizabeth.johnson@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: TBA
CC4053


PSY320

Instructor: Simone Walker

Email: simone.walker@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Wednesday (3:00 pm - 4:30 pm) 
DH4023


PSY324

Instructor: Simone Walker

Email: simone.walker@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Wednesday (4:00 pm - 5:30 pm) 
DH4023


PSY327

Instructor: Emily Impett

Email: emily.impett@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Monday (9:00 am - 10:00 am) 
DH4018


PSY333

Instructor: Judith Andersen

Email: judith.andersen@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Wednesday (3:15 pm - 4:15 pm)
DH4032


PSY340

Instructor: Hywel Morgan

Email: hywel.morgan@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Friday (11:00 am - 12:00 pm)
DH4025


PSY341

Instructor: Tina Malti

Email: tina.malti@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Monday (4:45 pm - 5:45 pm)
DH4030


PSY344

Lecture Instructor: Dax Urbdzat 

Email: dax.urbszat@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Monday (10:00 am - 11:00 am) and Wednesday (11:00 am - 12:00 pm)
DH4008


PSY345

Instructor: Stuart Kamenetsky 

Email: stuart.kamenetsky@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Monday (10:00 am - 12:00 pm), Tuesday (10:00 am - 12:00 pm), and Friday (1:00 pm - 3:00 pm)
DH4006


PSY346

Instructor: Brett Beston

Email: brett.beston@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Wednesday (1:00 pm - 2:00 pm) 
DH4010


PSY353

Instructor: Jacob Ellegood

Email: jacob.ellegood@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Tuesday (11:00 am - 12:00 pm) or By Appointment
 


PSY354

Instructor: Ashley Monks

Email: ashley.monks@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: TBA
DH4092


PSY355

Instructor: Robert Gerlai

Email: robert.gerlai@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Monday (11:00 am - 12:00 pm)
CC4004


PSY362

Instructor: Loren Martin

Email: lj.martin@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: TBA
CC4061


PSY372

Instructor: Keisuke Fukuda

Email: keisuke.fukuda@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: TBA
CC4067


PSY384

Instructor: Elizabeth Johnson

Email: elizabeth.johnson@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: TBA
CC4053


 

PSY391

Instructor: Loren Martin

Email: lj.martin@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: TBA
CC4061



PSY393

Instructor: Christine Burton 

Email: christine.burton@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Monday (1:00 pm - 2:00 pm) or By Appointment
DH4025


 

PSY395

Instructor: Hywel Morgan

Email: hywel.morgan@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Thursday (1:00 pm - 3:00 pm)
DH4025


PSY397

Instructor: Robert Gerlai

Email: robert.gerlai@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: TBA
CC4004


PSY400

Instructor: Glenn Schellenberg

Email: g.schellenberg@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: By Appointment 
DH4006


PSY415

Instructor: Kathy Pichora-Fuller

Email: k.pichora.fuller@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Tuesday (11:00 am - 12:00 pm) or By Appointment 
CC4063


PSY440

Lecture Instructor: Dax Urbdzat 

Email: dax.urbszat@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Monday (10:00 am - 11:00 am)
DH4008


PSY442

Instructor: Stuart Kamenetsky 

Email: stuart.kamenetsky@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Monday (10:00 am - 12:00 pm), Tuesday (10:00 am - 12:00 pm), and Friday (1:00 pm - 3:00 pm)
DH4006

 

PSY480

Instructor: Brett Beston

Email: brett.beston@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: By Appointment
DH4010