Instructor Office Hours

Spring 2019 

PSY100

Lecture Instructor: Will Huggon

Email: william@psych.utoronto.ca
Office Hours: TBA
DH4011


PSY100

Lab Instructor: Jeff Graham

Email: jefferey.graham@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: by appointment
DH2046


PSY202

Instructor: Bruce Schneider

Email: bruce.schneider@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Tuesday and Wednesday (2:00 pm - 4:00 pm) 
CC4073


PSY210

Instructor: Doug VanderLaan

Email: doug.vanderlaan@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Monday and Wednesday (2:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
DH4016



PSY220

Instructor: Emily Impett

Email: emily.impett@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Thursday (9:00 am - 10:00 am)  
DH4018


PSY240

Instructor: Simone Walker 

Email: simone.walker@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Thursday (1:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
DH4023


PSY270

Instructor: Keisuke Fukuda 

Email: keisuke.fukuda@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Monday and Tuesday (4:00 pm - 5:00 pm) or by appointment
CC4065


PSY280

Instructor: Brett Beston

Email: brett.beston@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Wednesday (1:00 pm - 2:00 pm) and Friday (12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)
DH4010


PSY290

Instructor: Brett Beston

Email: brett.beston@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Wednesday (1:00 pm - 2:00 pm) and Friday (12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)
DH4010


PSY311

Instructor: Stuart Kamenetsky 

Email: stuart.kamenetsky@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Monday (10:00 am - 12:00 pm), Tuesday (2:00 pm - 4:00 pm) & Thursday (10:00 am - 12:00 pm)
DH4006


PSY312

Instructor: Samuel Ronfard

Email: samuel.ronfard@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Tuesday (1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)
DH4023



PSY315

Instructor: Elizabeth Johnson

Email: elizabeth.johnson@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Monday and Friday (3:00 pm - 3:30 pm)
CC4053


PSY320

Instructor: Simone Walker

Email: simone.walker@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Thursday (1:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
DH4023


PSY321

Instructor: Doug VanderLaan

Email: doug.vanderlaan@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Monday and Wednesday (2:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
DH4016


PSY324

Instructor: Ulrich Schimmack 

Email: uli.schimmack@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Monday and Wednesday (10:00 am - 12:00 pm)
DH4014


PSY328

Instructor: Simone Walker

Email: simone.walker@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Thursday (1:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
DH4023


PSY329

Instructor: Norman Farb

Email: norman.farb@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Thursday (11:00 am)
DH4026


PSY331

Instructor: Jennifer Stellar 

Email: jennifer.stellar@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Monday (2:00 pm - 3:00 pm)
DH4022


PSY343

Instructor: Tyler Colasante

Email: tyler.colasante@mail.utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Monday (12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)
DH4010



PSY351

Instructor: Anna Lomanowska 

Email: anna.lomanowska@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Thursday 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
DH4012


PSY352

Instructor: Stuart Kamenetsky

Email: stuart.kamenetsky@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Monday (10:00 am - 12:00 pm), Tuesday (2:00 pm - 4:00 pm) & Thursday (10:00 am - 12:00 pm)
DH4006


PSY362

Instructor: Robert Gerlai

Email: robert.gerlai@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Friday (11:00 am - 12:00 pm) 
CC4004


PSY371

Instructor: Christine Burton 

Email: christine@psych.utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Thursday (10:00 am - 12:00 pm) or by appointment 
DH4025


PSY374

Instructor: Meredyth Daneman

Email: daneman@psych.utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Wednesday (2:00 pm - 3:00 pm) and Thursday (2:00 pm - 3:00 pm) or by appointment 
CC4065




PSY379

Instructor: Meredyth Daneman

Email: daneman@psych.utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Wednesday (2:00 pm - 3:00 pm) and Thursday (2:00 pm - 3:00 pm) or by appointment 
CC4065


PSY384

Instructor: Elizabeth Johnson

Email: elizabeth.johnson@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Monday and Friday (3:00 pm - 3:30 pm)
CC4053


PSY391

Instructor: Loren Martin

Email: lj.martin@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Monday (9:00 am - 12:00 pm) and Wednesday (12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)
CC4061


PSY393

Instructor: Iva Zovkic

Email: iva.zovkic@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Thursday (3:30 pm - 4:30 pm) 
CC4071


PSY398

Instructor: Anna Lomanowska

Email: anna.lomanowska@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Thursday (2:30 pm - 4:30 pm)
DH4012


PSY399

Instructor: Ashley Monks 

Email: ashley.monks@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Thursday (12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)
DH4092



PSY400

Instructor: Glenn Schellenberg

Email: g.schellenberg@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: by appointment 
CC4057


PSY410

Instructor: Hywel Morgan

Email: hywel.morgan@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: TBA
DH4092


PSY430

Instructor: Ulrich Schimmack 

Email: uli.schimmack@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Monday and Wednesday (10:00 am - 12:00 pm)
DH4014


PSY442

Instructor: Stuart Kamenetsky

Email: stuart.kamenetsky@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Monday (10:00 am - 12:00 pm), Tuesday (2:00 pm - 4:00 pm) & Thursday (10:00 am - 12:00 pm)
DH4006


PSY471

Instructor: Keisuke Fukuda 

Email: keisuke.fukuda@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Monday and Tuesday (4:00 pm - 5:00 pm) or by appointment
CC4065


PSY490

Instructor: Melissa Holmes

Email: melissa.holmes@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Wednesday (3:00 pm - 4:00 pm) 
CC4008