Instructor Office Hours

Spring 2021

PSY100

Instructor: Dax Urbszat

Email: dax.urbszat@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY100

Lab Instructor: Jeff Graham

Email: jeffrey.graham@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY202

Instructor: Bruce Schneider

Email: bruce.schneider@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY210

Instructor: Sebastian Dys 

Email: sebastian.dys@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY220

Instructor: Dax Urbszat

Email: dax.urbszat@utoronto.ca

 

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY240

Instructor: Simone Walker

Email: simone.walker@utoronto.ca 

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY270

Instructor: Keisuke Fukuda

Email: keisuke.fukuda@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY274

Instructor: Craig Chambers 

Email: craig.chambers@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY280

Instructor: Christine Burton

Email: christine.burton@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY290

Instructor: Jacob Ellegood

Email: jacob.ellegood@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY310

Instructor: Joanne Chung

Email: joanne.chung@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY320

Instructor: Will Huggon

Email: will.huggon@utoronto.ca 

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY321

Instructor: Doug VanderLaan

Email: doug.vanderlaan@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY324

Instructor: Uli Schimmack 

Email: ulrich.schimmack@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY325

Instructor: Simone Walker

Email: simone.walker@utoronto.ca 

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY327

Instructor: Emily Impett

Email: emily.impett@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY328

Instructor: Dax Urbszat

Email: dax.urbszat@utoronto.ca

 

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY329

Instructor: Simone Walker

Email: simone.walker@utoronto.ca 

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY333

Instructor: Judith Andersen

Email: judith.andersen@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY343

Instructor: Norhan Elsaadawy

Email: norhan.elsaadawy@mail.utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY345

Instructor: Stuart Kamenetsky

Email: stuart.kamenetsky@utoronto.ca

 

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information


PSY352

Instructor: Robert Gerlai

Email: robert.gerlai@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY353

Instructor: Melissa Holmes

Email: melissa.holmes@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY354

Instructor: Taryn Grieder

Email: taryn.grieder@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY369

Instructor: Loren Martin

Email: lj.martin@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY371

Instructor: Christine Burton

Email: christine.burton@utoronto.ca

 

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY372

Instructor: Caitlin Tozios

Email: caitlin.tozios@mail.utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY374

Instructor: Craig Chambers 

Email: craig.chambers@utoronto.ca

 

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY379

Instructor: Keisuke Fukuda

Email: keisuke.fukuda@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY391

Instructor: Loren Martin

Email: lj.martin@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY392

Instructor: Iva Zovkic 

Email: iva.zovkic@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY393

Instructor: Iva Zovkic 

Email: iva.zovkic@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY400

Instructor: Doug VanderLaan

Email: doug.vanderlaan@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY410

Instructor: Diana Peragine

Email: diana.peragine@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY442

Instructor: Stuart Kamenetsky

Email: stuart.kamenetsky@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information