Instructor Office Hours

Fall 2021

PSY100

Instructor: Dax Urbszat

Email: dax.urbszat@utoronto.ca 

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY100

Instructor: Jeff Graham

Email: jeffrey.graham@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY201

Instructor: Bruce Schneider 

Email: bruce.schneider@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY210

Instructor: H. Ganapathy-Coleman

Email: hema.ganapathy.coleman@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY220

Instructor: J. Stellar

Email: jennifer.stellar@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY230

Instructor: Uli Schimmack 

Email: uli.schimmack@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY240

Instructor: Simone Walker

Email: simone.walker@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY270

Instructor: Christine Burton

Email: christine.burton@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY290

Instructor: Brett Beston

Email: brett.beston@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY309 PRA9101

Instructor: Norm Farb

Email: norman.farb@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information


PSY309 PRA9201

Instructor: Erika Carlson

Email: erikan.carlson@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information


PSY311

Instructor: Stuart Kamenetsky 

Email: stuart.kamenetsky@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY315

Instructor: Thomas St. Pierre

Email: thomas.stpierre@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY320

Instructor: Will Huggon 

Email: will.huggon@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY324

Instructor: Simone Walker

Email: simone.walker@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY325

Instructor: Simone Walker

Email: simone.walker@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY327

Instructor: Rebecca Horne

Email: r.horne@mail.utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY328

Instructor: Will Huggon 

Email: will.huggon@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY333

Instructor: Judith Andersen

Email: judith.andersen@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY343

Instructor: Mariam Ayoub

Email: mariam.ayoub@mail.utoronto.ca 

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY344

Instructor: Dax Urbszat

Email: dax.urbszat@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY345

Instructor: Stuart Kamenetsky 

Email: stuart.kamenetsky@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY346

Instructor: Taryn Grieder  

Email: taryn.grieder@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY351

Instructor: Melissa Holmes

Email: melissa.holmes@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY354

Instructor: Taryn Grieder  

Email: taryn.grieder@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY355

Instructor: Robert Gerlai 

Email: robert.gerlai@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY362

Instructor: Alexandra Hernandez

Email: TBA

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY371

Instructor: Christine Burton 

Email: christine.burton@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY372

Instructor: Keisuke Fukuda

Email: keisuke.fukuda@utoronto.ca 

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY392

Instructor: Taryn Grieder  

Email: taryn.grieder@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY393

Instructor: Anna Kosovicheva

Email: a.kosovicheva@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information 


PSY397

Instructor: Robert Gerlai 

Email: robert.gerlai@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information


PSY400

Instructor: Emily Impett

Email: emily.impett@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information


PSY410

Instructor: Samuel Ronfard

Email: samuel.ronfard@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information


PSY440

Instructor: Dax Urbszat

Email: dax.urbszat@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information


PSY442

Instructor: Stuart Kamenetsky

Email: stuart.kamenetsky@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information


PSY480

Instructor: Brett Beston

Email: brett.beston@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information


PSY490

Instructor: Melissa Holmes

Email: melissa.holmes@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: check your course quercus for office hour information