Instructor Office Hours

Summer 2022 Term 2

PSY210

Instructor: Melis Muren

Email: melis.muren@utoronto.ca 

Office Hours:  


PSY220

Instructor: Dax Urbszat

Email: dax.urbszat@utoronto.ca 

Office Hours: By appointment (Virtual or DH4008)


PSY270

Instructor: Keisuke Fukuda 

Email: keisuke.fukuda@utoronto.ca 

Office Hours:  


PSY325

Instructor: Simone Walker

Email: simone.walker@utoronto.ca 

Office Hours: 
DH4023
 


PSY344

Instructor: Dax Urbszat

Email: dax.urbszat@utoronto.ca 

Office Hours: By appointment (Virtual or DH4008)


PSY393

Instructor: Junior Steininger 

Email: junior.steininger@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: 
 

 

Summer 2022 Term 1 

PSY100

Instructor: Dax Urbszat

Email: dax.urbszat@utoronto.ca 

Office Hours: By appointment (Virtual or DH4008)


PSY100

Instructor: Jeff Graham

Email: jeffrey.graham@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: Virtual by appointment 


PSY240

Instructor: Simone Walker

Email: simone.walker@utoronto.ca 

Office Hours: 
DH4023
Mondays 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm 


PSY290

Instructor: Brett Beston

Email: brett.beston@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: By appointment 


PSY310

Instructor: Joanne Chung

Email: joanne.chung@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: 
DH4012
Tuesdays & Thursdays 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm


PSY312

Instructor: Christine Burton

Email: christine.burton@utoronto.ca

 

Office Hours: 
Via Zoom 
Mondays & Fridays 9:00 am - 10:00 am 
Wednesdays: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm 


PSY317

Instructor: Laura MacMullin

Email: laura.macmullin@utoronto.ca 

Office Hours: 
Via Zoom 
Wednesdays 11:00 am - 12:00 pm


PSY327

Instructor: Emily Impett

Email: emily.impett@utoronto.ca

 

Office Hours: 
DH4018
Wednesdays 10:00 am - 11:00 am 


PSY331

Instructor: Redab Al-Janaideh

Email: redab.aljanaideh@mail.utoronto.ca

Office Hours: 
DH4034 
Mondays & Wednesdays 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm 


 

PSY354

Instructor: Taryn Grieder  

Email: taryn.grieder@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: Virtual by appointment (email, phone, or Zoom)


PSY372

Instructor: Caitlin Tozios

Email: caitlin.tozios@mail.utoronto.ca

Office Hours: By appointment 
CC4166 or via Zoom 
Tuesdays 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm