Instructor Office Hours

Summer 2018 - Term 1

PSY100

Lecture Instructor: Dax Urbszat

Email: dax.urbszat@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: 
DH4008


PSY100

Lab Instructor: Jeff Graham

Email: jefferey.graham@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: by appointment
DH2046


PSY210

Lecture Instructor: Elizabeth Johnson

Email: elizabeth.johnson@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: 
CCT4053


PSY270

Lecture Instructor: Christine Burton

Email: christine.burton@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Monday 11am-1pm or by appointment
DH4025


PSY290

Lecture Instructor: Brett Beston

Email: brett.beston@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Wednesday 12-1pm
DH4010


PSY312

Lecture Instructor: Hywel Morgan

Email: hywel.morgan@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: 
DH4025


PSY345

Lecture Instructor: Stuart Kamenetsky

Email: stuart.kamenetsky@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: 
DH4006


PSY393

Lecture Instructor: Joelle Zimmermann

Email: joelle.zimmermann@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: 
DH4023