Instructor Office Hours

Summer 2019  - Term 1

PSY100

Lecture Instructor: Dax Urbdzat 

Email: dax.urbszat@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Tuesday and Thursday (11:00 am - 12:00 pm)
DH4008


PSY100

Lab Instructor: Jeff Graham

Email: jefferey.graham@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: by appointment
DH2046


PSY210

Instructor: Sebastian Dys

Email: sebastian.dys@mail.utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Tuesday and Thursday (12:00 pm - 1:00 pm) 
DH4036


PSY270

Instructor: Christine Burton 

Email: christine.burton@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Monday (11:00 am - 1:00 pm) 
DH4025


PSY290

Instructor: Brett Beston

Email: brett.beston@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Wednesday (12:00 pm - 1:00 pm) 
DH4010


PSY311

Instructor: Stuart Kamenetsky 

Email: stuart.kamenetsky@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: TBA
DH4006


PSY340

Instructor: Hywel Morgan

Email: hywel.morgan@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Monday and Wednesday (4:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
DH4025


PSY343

Instructor: Tyler Colasante 

Email: tyler.colasante@mail.utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Monday (12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)
DH4006


PSY393

Instructor: Christine Burton 

Email: christine.burton@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Thursday (11:00 am - 1:00 pm) 
DH4025