Sessional Instructors

Fall and Winter 2020-21

Please note that due to Covid-19 in person

office hours are not pemitted.

There will be virtual office hours

posted shortly. 

Aslan Amani

Office: TBA

Email: aslan.amani@utoronto.ca

Course: POL113H5F, POL200Y5Y

Zachariah Black

Office: TBA

Email:zak.black@mail.utoronto.ca

Course: POL200Y

Katherine Bullock

Office: TBA

Email: katherine.bullock@utoronto.ca

Course: POL303Y, POL391S

Justin Bumgardner

Office: TBA

Email: j.bumgardner@utoronto.ca

Courses:POL112H5S, POL310Y5Y

Kristin Cavoukian

Office: TBA

Email: kristin.cavoukian@utoronto.ca 

Course: POL114S, POL218Y

 

Chance Finegan

Office: TBA

Email: chance.finegan@utoronto.ca

Courses:POL438F, POL490S

 

Arnd Jurgensen 

Office: TBA

Email: arnd.jurgensen@utoronto.ca

Courses:POL114S, POL327Y

Steven Orr

Office: TBA

Email:  

Courses: POL203Y

David Pond

Office: TBA

Email: david.pond@utoronto.ca

Courses: POL111F, POL111S, 

POL215F, POL336Y, 

 Nathan Sears 

Office: TBA

Email:n.sears@mail.utoronto.ca 

Courses: POL487S

George Wootten

Office: TBA

Email: george.wootten@utoronto.ca

Course: POL369Y5Y