

2020-21 STUDENT AWARD RECIPIENTS

Faisal Mirza Political Science Essay Award Mehvash Saiyed

UTM Comparative Political Science Prize Marko Spajic

Ana Maria Berjarano Latin American Politics Award Ingrid Ortiz

Lee Ann Fujii Comparative Politics Award Giuliana Bertoia-Agredo

James Barros Memorial Award in Political Science Giuliana Bertoia-Agredo

Politics of Islam Prize Mohammed Mehdi Wesam Mohammed

Peter Silcox Award for Excellence in Canadian Politics Isra Wasim

Highest CGPA for A Graduating POL Major or Specialist Matthew Spence

Highest CCPGA for a POL Major or Specialist (non-graduating) Michael Andrew Drobenko

Most Promising Theory Student Thomas Gray

Student Leadership Award Debra Olaniyi