## MISSISSAUGA

## 2019-20 Student Awards

- Political Science Essay Contest
  - o Areeb Daimee
  - Aneesh Chatterjee
- Ana Maria Bejarano Award for excellence in Latin American politics
  - Latonya Ludford
- Lee Ann Fujii Award in Comparative Politics
  - o Haniyah Ali
- James Barros Award for student work in International Relations
  - Ayisha Malik
- Peter Silcox Award for excellence in Canadian politics
  - Gerald Mufumisi
- Political Science Major Research Paper Award
  - Mduduzi Mhlanga
- Highest overall CGPA graduating
  - o Emma Koenig
- Highest overall CGPA 3rd year
  - Sophie Maria Mondejar
- Most Promising Theory Student
  - Mehrshad Vahdat
- Student Leadership Award
  - o Graeme Littlemore