MBiotech Advisory Board Members

Kathy Armstrong Kathy Armstrong
Manager, Patient Access & Reimbursement Policy
Merck Canada Inc.
Prabjot Bal

Prabjot Bal, MBiotech Alumni Class of 2010
Project Leader, Preclinical & Clinical Programs, Biopharmaceuticals
Apotex Inc.

Marc Evans Marc Evans
Talent Acquisition Manager
Vanessa Federovich

Vanessa Federovich
VP Human Resources & Corporate Services, Human Resources
Roche Canada

Martin Gurbin Martin Gurbin
Sunnybrook International
Ulrich Krull Dr. Ulrich Krull
UTM Interim VP-Principal, AstraZeneca Chair in Biotechnology
University of Toronto Mississauga
Devanshi Maharaja Devanshi Maharaja 
Regulatory Affairs Manager
Sanofi Pasteur Ltd.
Neil Maresky Dr. Neil Maresky
Vice-President, Scientific Affairs
AstraZeneca Canada Inc.
Jessica Morden
Jessica Morden, MBiotech Alumni Class of 2013
Associate Corporate Planning Manager
Eni Rukaj Eni Rukaj, MBiotech Alumni Class of 2015
Learning & Development Coordinator
Novo Nordisk
Tyler Whale Dr. Tyler Whale, PhD., MBA
Ontario Agri-Food Technologies
David Young Dr. David Young, M.D.
Managing Partner
Actium Capital Advisors