U of T honours four exceptional faculty members with President's Teaching Award

Fiona Rawle taking students on walking office hours in the forest
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 11:55am
Geoffrey Vendeville

The University of Toronto has named four winners of the President's Teaching Award – the university's highest honour for excellence in teaching.

This year's recipients are William Cluett, a professor in the Faculty of Applied Science & Engineering, Jennifer Murdock, an associate professor, teaching stream in economics in the Faculty of Arts & Science, and Fiona Rawle, an associate professor, teaching stream in the department of biology at U of T Mississauga.

Read the full story...