Linguistics Faculty

Full-time and Part-time Faculty
 

Barend Beekhuizen
Assitant Professor
barend.beekhuizen@utoronto.ca


Derek Denis
Assistant Professor
derek.denis@utoronto.ca


Arsalan Kahnemuyipour
Associate Professor
a.kahnemuyipour@utoronto.ca


Emmanuel Nikiema
Associate Professor and Department Chair
emmanuel.nikiema@utoronto.ca
 

Mihaela Pirvulescu
Associate Professor
ma.pirvulescu@utoronto.ca


Katherine Rehner
Associate Professor
katherine.rehner@utoronto.ca


Jessamyn Schertz
Assistant Professor
jessamyn.schertz@utoronto.ca


Azita Taleghani
Associate Professor Teaching Stream
azita.taleghani@utoronto.ca


Michelle Troberg
Assistant Professor Teaching Stream and Program Coordinator
michelle.troberg@utoronto.ca